mikeyip.com
junior doc? no probs. Can give free medical cert? That's the most important. :p

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Another docs come aboard.
PS: DR78 (or something like that) who drove a FTO (not sure he change his car) also another doc.

dR_LeYz

Aug 3, 2006
zique said:
junior doc? no probs. Can give free medical cert? That's the most important. :p

mc? can.. if u dun mind getting mc from the maternity ward la, coz i'm working in maternity.. hihihi..:nurse:

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Maternity Ward? OK mah... but Mr. BlackSamurai will want it more, he forever going around getting underage girls pregnant... (you know the recent case of the Johor school girls competition?)

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
INTRO some NURSE to us...
I Would like to recommend that we have a GATHERING... Then Get TOM to do a photoshoot with all the HYUNDAI and NURSES. HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE.. APAMACAM ? good ah suggestion?

I recommend, someone please take the lead and get the action moving.

dR_LeYz

Aug 3, 2006
Hahaha... nice idea zique..
no worries, if there's any gathering, i'l bring sum...:X-:
daniel, i'v finish internship oleady...
now certified doc...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Doc, please inform me earlier, so that I'll keep Mrs.BlackSamurai at home and I go for gathering...

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Ini Samulai talak bagui punya budak.
pasai jululawat, lu mau tinggalkan lu punya missi kat lumah..

tsk tsk tsk ...

Very good example to the other members... keep it up!
^.^

i got a kancil 660 with power window in front. the problem is the switch is located at the right of the cd player which are not convenience for me and the passenger to press it...
i tried to add another switch but fail, the fuse will be cut when i press any of the switch that connect together, so any electronic expert can tell me how i can add 1 more switch at the 2 front door ?