NEW GOLF CLUB for cheap sales, Brand: DUNLOP

All Other Stuff

NEW GOLF CLUB for cheap sales, Brand: DUNLOP

adryan

Sep 3, 2004
Hi to all members,
i've few new golf club going to sell, Brand: Dunlop. still with plastic covered it.
this is steel club, due to too heavy i cant use it, so i planning to sell
1 x putter,
1 x iron 3,
1 x iron 5,
1 x iron 7,
1 x wood 3 Fairway

all is perfect condition, never use b4....this is imported stuffs, i brought when i was study oversea last time.Can have a look b4 buy.
Looking for RM499(NEG).or just offer me ur price,,
bought at AUS350 last time.

if interested pls call 012 6653532 adryan.
COD at pj ss2 area, the Curve Mcd drive thru or Kelana Jaya. Thanks!:regular_smile:

Wira 1.5 A GLI
Hi sifus, i got a question, im not quite sure about my current exhaust mods cant trust those exhaust shops guys la, can anyone advise me on my current setup? Tried modifying few times till running out of ideas

Last time use to have two bullets but now replace with midbox some how feels better pick up! so now my setup is 4-2-1---Bullet----midbox------s-flow muffler