neo cps 1.6 or civic ek b16a?

93na

Mar 9, 2009
250hp on CPS?...:adore:

#Saladin need to think again for using the Evo7 engine in his rally car :proud:
no dude 255 on a na campro engine!!!!!!!! ha ha ha ha!!!::thefinger::thefinger::stupid:.....
i dig here and there no wan ever seen or heard anything!!!!!!!!:hmmmm::hmmmm:..... i think he dyno at his house himself wit his owe dyno machine!!!! ha ha!!!!

pipylim

Apr 12, 2009
i didn't said it is NA engine...(i duno which fellow said I said it is NA engine...:thefinger:)
definitely it is modified Campro Engine....

and it is 255HP on dyno chart from Sunway (i forgot which shop he went)
255HP Not 155HP... 155HP nothing surprise to tell oso...

It is OK... I knew nobody believe it...
and he is in Another project now... he wana mod again to get more power
the Project will start after raya...

Who is the 1 need "proof" and run naked around KL... Please contact me
we will arrange this "Activities" for you....
:biggrin: JOCKING la... dun get angry la....:biggrin:
everybody said i bullshit around i oso din get angry....

P/S: i oso get shock when i 1st see his dyno chart :adore:
PP/S: I never said that is NA engine anymore.... I duno which Bugger said it is NA engine at 1st....
PPP/S: Late reply means got many thing to do.... i am not 24hrs online here...

Anyway,
Selamat Hari Raya to all!
Drive Carefully!!! :driver:

93na

Mar 9, 2009
i didn't said it is NA engine...(i duno which fellow said I said it is NA engine...:thefinger:)
definitely it is modified Campro Engine....

and it is 255HP on dyno chart from Sunway (i forgot which shop he went)
255HP Not 155HP... 155HP nothing surprise to tell oso...

It is OK... I knew nobody believe it...
and he is in Another project now... he wana mod again to get more power
the Project will start after raya...

Who is the 1 need "proof" and run naked around KL... Please contact me
we will arrange this "Activities" for you....
:biggrin: JOCKING la... dun get angry la....:biggrin:
everybody said i bullshit around i oso din get angry....

P/S: i oso get shock when i 1st see his dyno chart :adore:
PP/S: I never said that is NA engine anymore.... I duno which Bugger said it is NA engine at 1st....
PPP/S: Late reply means got many thing to do.... i am not 24hrs online here...

Anyway,
Selamat Hari Raya to all!
Drive Carefully!!! :driver:
so now u are saying its a bot la!!!!!!wow!!!!!
do u know wat mod was done on it and very low profile ah ur FREN cause if there a neo or gen 2 pumping out 200 on their campro engine!!!! some of us here will know but????!!!!!
just for your info ah!!!!:sleep::sleep:

pipylim

Apr 12, 2009
He was fXXX me off already just now...cause i spread this news in forum...
All the while he is very Low Profile until you talk "Car" to him...:idea:

many ppl mod for his G2... can be say "1 Malaysia Concept"!!! :burnout:
Malay, Chinese and etc are involved in his G2 modification...
Really 1 Malaysia Concept!!!
:adore::adore::adore:

93na

Mar 9, 2009
He was fXXX me off already just now...cause i spread this news in forum...
All the while he is very Low Profile until you talk "Car" to him...:idea:

many ppl mod for his G2... can be say "1 Malaysia Concept"!!! :burnout:
Malay, Chinese and etc are involved in his G2 modification...
Really 1 Malaysia Concept!!!
:adore::adore::adore:
now u r just talkin crap right!!!!!!! anything la bro!!!!!! running away from the topic!!!! have fun!!!

keisukosan

Aug 18, 2006
If it with bot also honda will walk over cps lolx....dun forget honda N/A king for japan :proud: :burnout:

pipylim

Apr 12, 2009
93na
RELEX...
what i means is i must ask for his permission b4 i post anything here..
RELEX ya...
I was wrong in 1st step that i spread the news here without his permission...
RELEX ya...

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
bro AD_EG laughing cause his b-series forks out a horsepower figure beyond what u can imagine....

xD

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Wah.......nw only i discovered dis hot thread!!!:banghead::banghead::banghead:

pipylim

Apr 12, 2009
Ya...
in term of everything/every view honda had been proven in the market for so many years
P1 Campro engine less than 10years old

really quite far away from the topic already..
for my view:
if you get ek u better check the car b4 u buy
or ask some1 expert here to check for u...

if u get neo cps
i think u hav to prepare some $$ for mod

1 more very important thing....
People always trend on "BRAND"

will contact my friend for the dyno chart after raya...
hopefully he allow me to post here...

Happy Driving & Selamat Hari Raya!!!
Drive carefully so sad to heard that many accident in highway
>_<"""

YouTube - RX-7 Carbon Veil Side

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
bro AD_EG laughing cause his b-series forks out a horsepower figure beyond what u can imagine....

xD
eh !!! where got...my b-series normal only laa.....so many other bseries can eat me for breakfast,lunch and dinner XD ..some say supper also..hehehe

mark_15

Oct 5, 2008
wah ...255hp..mMmmM...the highest BOT campro also yet 2 touch 200 so far i seen...

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
yo bro...those guys make vtec with 1 thing in mind...100hp per liter...cps...wats tat?

---------- Post added at 05:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:40 PM ----------

btw...if tat campro engine change all the internals to forged stuff and so on then its still xceptable...as long as the internal its strong sure it can cope wit the big turbo

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
The tread stater ask between Neo vs Vtec in standard form la geng...not in mod specs...if that Gen2 with Campro already got Bolt On Turbo inside, we also not suprise if the hp figure lie that...:sleep:

Hi there! I've been following your forum for some time now. So I thot I would contribute something.

Guys, a few days ago, a flying metal sheet hit my car. It caused a few scratches to the bumper and left side skirting and door. Sigh.. so I thot I will need to send it for respray... ... until I tried this product called Formula 1 Scratch Out® Scratch and Haze Remover

I bought it from ACE Hardware store in Mid Valley. It helped removed the scratches..but not the deep ones or the old...