NeedHelp on Hyundai S-Coupe's Suspension

alextylim

Jan 7, 2006
hi, All Hundai Sifu,

i would like to know which brand and model of suspension is most suitable for hyundai s-coupe (adjustable or no-adjustable) ???

I prefer it can give me comfortable and stable in high speed. suitable for street (city) use, b'cause what i using now is very hard and uncomfortable although it just kena "lubang2 kecil" onli....

i think d suspension that i using now "Gua liao", cause got noise "zi...ziizii......"

Thanks for help....

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
bro try go for a custom setup like those from titan. if u looking for normal suspension u can look for those that fit saga, it will directly fit scoupe too.

drill

Damansara
hey scoupe, u mean the rear one also arr??? coz mine i havent change the rear one, coz some says can fit some says cannot...ermm for the front one, im using saga/iswara normal oil shockers.its not that good....i shud have taken the gas filled instead ler....

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
yea should be cause my rear is gab's as well
drill said:
hey scoupe, u mean the rear one also arr??? coz mine i havent change the rear one, coz some says can fit some says cannot...ermm for the front one, im using saga/iswara normal oil shockers.its not that good....i shud have taken the gas filled instead ler....

Let say in 1 month time car is in top condition
I have 8k in hand
What modifications should i do
I am running on Stock EVO III except for the Air Filter KNN
What i have in my mind is to boost 1.2bar - 1.4bar
What should i do .. Suggestions please
Absorbers are not done also.
What i have in mind is

- 1.5way LSD gearbox
- Triniti Clutches + Exedy Cover
- SMT6 or - Microtech Ltx8s
- Electronic Boost Controller
- Bosch Fuel Pump
- Greddy Type-R BOV
- SS Intercooler pipings + Samco's
- Titan +...