Need to Turbocharge your VTEC

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
please check your co2 sensor or ecu tuning lari,

because my 4age BOT on with GT2560 turbine + 510cc injector + standalone ecu + 3" exhaust all the way ( very loud), boost to 1.5bar ,
but on high way before boost 120km~140km is only 15sen/km.

if boost kau kau than drop to 30sen /km
Hey bro , you did not mention how much $$$???

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
i think the h22a kit can use on my f20b,.. heheheeee!!!

wait for petrol price to come down 1st,...

Opt-ion

Feb 7, 2006
Turbo charge

1) Is turbo charging a D-series soch makan minyak than converting to a B-siries?

2) Would it be better in terms of performance than a B-16a?

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
what $$$ you want to know ?
Cost for turbo charging a b series d seriesInstallation, turbine compressor, manifold , need ecu upgrade ? plumbing, metal gasket , blockguard/cylinder sleeve (compulsory?) low compression pistons?or is it just bolt on/plug & play?

subzi3ro

Aug 29, 2006
cool stuffs bro, can PM me the best price for BOT for Civic 8th Gen - 2.0cc?? has any of the ZTH bros did it on an FD before? :adore:

Bump: cool stuffs bro, can PM me the best price for BOT for Civic 8th Gen - 2.0cc?? has any of the ZTH bros did it on an FD before? :adore:

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
BUMP:biggrin:

Bump: Thanks for enquiring, for details please call 012-7681200

Scuderia Ferrari’s Formula One driver Felipe Massa greeted Shell V-Power customers today at a Shell filling station in Sepang, Malaysia.

<!--more-->To coincide with the 2012 Malaysian Formula One Grand Prix, lucky Shell V-Power customers were in a for a treat when stopping at their local Shell filling station this morning to refuel their cars. Massa turned pump attendant when...