{need so advice from u guys}New in Honda's world

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
{need some advice from u guys}New in Honda's world

Hi all pro / bro, im new in honda's world...need some priceless advice from u guys as below & thx in advance!
1, '89/93 Honda Civic EF3 (chasis printed) heart wf 1.6 DOHC currently market cost how much?
2, '89/93 is it mean imported? must have sunroof?
3, Model EF3 is it ori wf 1.6DOHC or oledi converted?
4, How many model EF have? can list down the model wf ori heart? (mean the engine) soli...totally new in honda

thx, newbe:embaressed_smile:
kksoon

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
Wah.. going to buy a EF for a keepsake ah?

Definitely not for drag already, since you are asking about the accessories/trim levels?

Nice clean chassis hard to find oh, so are the parts.. then again.. EF aftermarket parts from US are quite plentiful, so no problem actually.. just that for some people, $$$ may be a concern.

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
thx bro....but now seldom c this type / model in motor trader or star...should be around 10k?

ic...so does not mean recon car must come wf sunroof lah....icic..thx...

On the first out lap, while exploring the big Audi on pre set braking zone comes, the rather good brakes immediately hinted it was going to be a great day ahead. It is Goodyear's latest and greatest Asymmetric 3 tyre launch event and they've prepared a handful of Audis for the new tyre test...