Need Help.. L2S turbo kong..

Gie

Jun 25, 2009
Need help from all sifu here..:adore:
What turbo can fix into my L2S engine..
Heard that turbo subaru can fix but have to mod a little bit..
Please guide me..

L2 stock turbo not many available...

price already up close to subaru vf4....

*the downpipe need to fabricate a new one if not mistaken... :adore:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
L2 using tdo2s ma...u could upgrade to td02L from eterna twin turbo...
nowdays, eterna v6tt owners upgrading to td04
dis is the best solution since its size not much bigger than ori rhb31 of L2S...

but then you have to fabricate the manifold to suit...

to use TD04 or RHF4, normally ppl hybrid it to standard RHB31's turbine aka hot side (sometime ppl calls them 'bontot')

Gie, normally in situation like this ppl wud go bigger turbo wif front mount :listen:

Gie

Jun 25, 2009
Thanks to all sifu....
RHF4 got many model...
Can i get the spec for it..
Like VF 16 ka or VHF13 ka..
Very confius on it.. and which turbo can P&P.. cause it much easier for me..
Once again...
Thanks to all sifu here...
Cheers...

Hi...I have a Nissan March K12. Does anybody know if there is any HID Projector Lamp Conversion Kit for it? Currently im using an HID conversion kit but using the normal reflectors....the beam is too wide and im sure it kinda distracts the oncoming cars.