need help for speaker size...

hopeunreal

Jan 7, 2005
I would like to ask the people out there whats the speaker size for the speakers by the side of satria's dash board.....
you know... the one thats hidden at the left and right corner of the dashboard.

hopeunreal

Jan 7, 2005
okok thanks you all.....

oh,,, thanks for the help...
thinking of putting a mid base there

hopeunreal

Jan 7, 2005
one more thing

oh yeah.... forgot to ask one more thing....
what are the speaker size for the speakers at the back seat of a satria..the ones at the back seat beside the passengers

DJThoRmented

Dec 1, 2003
hopeunreal said:
oh,,, thanks for the help...
thinking of putting a mid base there
better forget bout placing that speaker near the dash board. better place new speakers on your door... trust me.

i met a lot of ppl saying janji ada bunyi cukup... ya right... they're just better off saying tak ada duit.

so, save your money for speakers on the door. ;)

sorry if i was rude ;)

hopeunreal

Jan 7, 2005
ohhh

ohh... but my door already got component..|
want more base in front ..
this is the only solution i can see...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
you want bass?

add woofer or plug it in with an AMP
i have a 4 channel amp for sale..pm me

hopeunreal

Jan 7, 2005

actually i already have a woofer...
its just that i feel that too much sound is coming from the back so i want to add a set of speakers in front to balance it out....

by the way... my friend wants to know what is the speaker size for the back, side pannels of a satria... anybody...
alantan said that it was 4 inch,,, but the hole looks kinda big for 4 inch speakers.... can anybody confirm??

Some action shots from todays qualifying session of the Malaysian round of the 2010 Japan Super GT race series. Being the only round to take place out of Japan, the race also has to deal with the relentless heat that the Sepang International Circuit is known for, and today was no different...