Need Help for Buying A32

maxiro

Jul 29, 2007
ppl say it a quit difficult to do by our own...before cheras used car, i go to desa jaya used car(near maybank kepong), the salesman submit my document and lulus but im the 2nd buyer so the 1st buyer lulus the loan too...then he got that car laa, so im the 2nd buyer tak dapat. means my loan approved but no luck for the car. i think the cheras one dont submit my documents just he checking by himself. maybe other ppl submit loan higher than me so he put the person 1st priority of him.

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
you can go public bank, and ask the counter. its very easy if you have the time to do it. if your record are good the bank will give you better rate also.

maxiro

Jul 29, 2007
sorry guys, i think there is no KFC for yall coz i didnt find another a32...im so tired seeking for that baby. im quiting now. sorry again to yall...bye

maxiro

Jul 29, 2007
quit oledy la ong, letih mau cari a32...susah nak jumpa. lancer gt?

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
whats your budget?

yesterday when with my friend see 2 3L a32, y2k, and 97k. condition good for the y2k (facelift 1.5), and ok lah for the 97.

maxiro

Jul 29, 2007
im looking 2L, 3L roadtax mahal la...hihi. y97 and y98 ceffy...my budget is below 40k. seems like a32 2L is hard to find and my budget my budget is limited now i go for another car...

cooper1275

Jan 19, 2006
hi,
3L road tax can pay half yearly lo, cos 3L is what driving passion is all about Cefiro A32, believe me, i just bought one few months back, sticking to 3L instead of convert 2.5L like most did.

thanx,

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
Hi, newbie here,
to all A32 owner (specially those that have converted from 3L to 2.5L)
when converting to 2.5L.. normally what engine (2.5L) is being use?
is it from Japan one? if yes, from what car ? or local 2.5L one?
since a32 can put in an RB, can A32/A33 to the same...
* sorry guys if these questions have been asked by anyone earlier. *
i'm juz curious to know and eagerly exploring whether will i be another a32 owner.. i simple juz like the y2k model....

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
only VQ25, less headache is A32 use A32 engine, A33 use A33 engine.

RB engine are for FR configuration.

maxiro

Jul 29, 2007
guys...i saw in moto trader a32 with past 3L but now in 2.5L...black color...41,800k in klang...18" already...what do u guys thinks?

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
If thats the car i see 3 weeks ago than its not no good condition. If i am not mistaken, that one in Jalan Kapar. I was helping my friend search for A32

maxiro

Jul 29, 2007
not in a good condition? what wrong with that car weikee? bad engine or bad body or both?/ didnt remember ar ong...

Dear guys,

Apologies if there is already a thread on this..but out of curiosity as the titles goes..:adore:

Am currently using a 2.3 inch diametre piping from the extractor straight out towards the muffler with no bullet..and have been using this setup for the past 2 years..but i noticed there's a slight decline in throttle response compared to a 2 inch piping setup that i used to have earlier...

Is it normal?..or is my current diameter is too big?..some of my colleague with similar...