need advice

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
haha thanks bro zeus ... if i were older would have bought st205 gt4 ...
my friends say its ugly because we are young but i dun agree with him ....
im not that old bro! :mad:
ugly :biggrin: huh? ur fren driving myvi ka?

Criz. Valentine

Nov 23, 2009
im not that old bro!
not saying you old la... just we young so my fren more into new looks like lancer and evo x....

ur fren driving myvi ka?
how you know ? haha ...

actually after a week and half in the workshop finally my car is with me ...
happy but still not satisfied ....

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
mine is manual superstrut edition... almost stock.... small small mod here and there.... hardly drive the car now... probably once a week only.....

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
im not that old bro! :mad:
ugly :biggrin: huh? ur fren driving myvi ka?
Hahaha...bro Zeus, cool down....:biggrin:...wat ever type of car also got good & bad comment, so only the owner love it enought rite??...fully support on CELICA Spirit...:burnout:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Hahaha...bro Zeus, cool down....:biggrin:...wat ever type of car also got good & bad comment, so only the owner love it enought rite??...fully support on CELICA Spirit...:burnout:
:biggrin: yeah lor

wr is ur HPC pix bro?

---------- Post added at 11:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:19 AM ----------

so what is your small small mod ? interested to learn from you ....
why not daily drive car ?
when talking abt barb's car, its a no play-play zone!:biggrin:
its like his gf!

Criz. Valentine

Nov 23, 2009
bro zeus ... hope you are not offended la ... i'm just saying my fren younger den you ...

when talking abt barb's car, its a no play-play zone!
its like his gf!
and as a newbie to celica i just wanna ask the pro like bro barb about his car only ... not mean to play play....

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
the problem is I drive a different car to work.... suppose to use the celi for nite and weekend ... but my gf always wanna sit in my other car... that's why now hardly ever drive that car lor.....

small small mods only.... the basic lor.... intake, header, exhaust.... then add stuff for 'protection'/insurance like oil cooler and aftermarket oil pump gear..... then add stuff for a more stable ride like coilover and antiroll bars.... then add some electronics to monitor the car performance parameters..... then add some body parts for better aerodynamics and aesthetic... then add some bling bling stuff to make it personalised lor.....

p/s: pssst.......Zeus is OLD.......

Criz. Valentine

Nov 23, 2009
wow ... thanks for your elaborate explanation... do you have photos ?
i really interested in it ... my gf also complains about celica ...

p/s: pssst.......Zeus is OLD.......
really ?? haha

ir1z

Oct 29, 2008
the pic of his car so many place got one....at the celicaclub forum got, at celicaclubmalaysia@facebook oso got...

Here I am again giving out the top 10 lists of vehicles you should consider for purchases should you want to look for a coupe right under RM30,000. I hope my previous write ups has been informative and hope that this would give new direction and inspiration to everyone else.

No. 10 Proton Putra...