Naughty drifter on highway cornered by Malaysian police!

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak

I think is real one la...cuz u can see that is not a
professional filming or so...

This guy must have watched too many Fast & Furious
or played too many Need For Speed Most wanted gua..:rofl:

Xploit Machine

Nov 18, 2008
bit.ly
movie shooting, watch the 180XM parks at the side while th helpers collect those debris from the road :P

xMika

Feb 28, 2010
haha .. let the waja do its work .. evo X lari kuat kuat 1st lol ... i bet those driver on the opposite must be dam surprised

bvalve

群&#39340
I think is real one la...cuz u can see that is not a
professional filming or so...

This guy must have watched too many Fast & Furious
or played too many Need For Speed Most wanted gua..:rofl:
professional shooting is at another angle, the 1 u saw is using hp shooting only.

Try to think....

1) y less than 10 car passby b4 the incident happen? but opposite jam like hell...
2) y got ppl stanby for shooting? they know got something gonna happen soon?
3) No driver so bodoh to challenge polis unless he or she already "high"
4) after the incident,u notice there is ppl quickly go to the road and kutip "sampah"

devious17

Kay Ell
I hope those police cars are also part of the prop and not actual tax payers contributed cars!!

bvalve

群&#39340
boss....long time no see/hear from u, hope everything good and fine..

Still working with shiham company ah?hehehe

facegreen

Mar 10, 2006
But that drifter drive badly. Seriously sad! Can't even have 1% of Ken Block.

Sorry, I got issues with spelling.

So yeah, thoughts about this car? Yes this thread is directed at an individual who recently contracted STD. Our very own izso!

Is the CVT boring?
Does the cornering ability makes you clench your butt cheeks?
Does the engine drone constantly being maintained ~3000rpm for peak torque by the CVT?

Tell us more!