nasty customer vs tmnut cs

lil_joker

May 9, 2005
Near ur house
I have a very strong feeling that many of you do not know what is the real situations behind these customer services hotlines.

It must be realized that in TMNut's case, they outsourced their customer services line to an outsourcing company situated at TTDI called Vads(Its office is near to Mesin Niaga's office).

At the end of the day, TMNut's the one providing the service and the call center agents are trained usually to give out the usual troubleshooting that me and you now can memorize also. Other than that such as jumper problems, the call center agents still need to refer back to TMNut. There have been reports that when these call center agents called TMnut's technicians to repair the problem, the background noise of a mamak stall can be heard.

So, pls give the call center agents a break. The best thing right now to vent out your frustration is to complain through the Suruhanjaya or go to TM Point to complain, as basically TMNut has a very serious "Tidak Apa" attitude towards the complains made through CS hotline.

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
of course, one can always choose anothet net service provider. i changed from maxis to p1, better service and reception, less problematic

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Still can listen to the recording ? 2006 wo..

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
use UNIFI la...its a highspeed broadband.

but maybe worst for the support...hahaha!

im a streamyx user...have no complaint for the speed.

sometimes its the user dat at fault...

its like u own a car but dunno how to maintain it.
later blame the manufacturer for defect, high FC etc.
or own a kancil but tot it is a supercar...hahaha!

Fingers crossed, prayers said and all deeds with the devil signed, let’s hope this time around it isn’t pushed back yet again as a post on Playstation Blog has confirmed that Gran Turismo 5 will be going on sale 24 November.

Sarcasm aside though, even we of little faith have some believe that this time it’s for real as Kazunori Yamauchi, the president of Polyphony Digital, has explained the delay in a...