Votes: 0 0.0%
  • TURBO

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
hehe. i was just joking. i dun dare to go turbo with my current high comp setup :P but... to have a mivec turbo is my wet dream. lol

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
hehe. i was just joking. i dun dare to go turbo with my current high comp setup :P but... to have a mivec turbo is my wet dream. lol
hehehe.. u got me..

i'm just wondering..

what is the pressure in a NA engine?

is it possible to get 0 bar in a NA engine?

:hmmmm:

dzul...can..switch off the engine u'll get 0bar of pressure reading :biggrin:

runawayyyyyyy :burnout:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
dzul...can..switch off the engine u'll get 0bar of pressure reading :biggrin:

runawayyyyyyy :burnout:
hahahaha :rofl::rofl::rofl:

mayb not 0 bar.. mayb close to it like -0.1 bar like that..

coz i think since the car is moving 4ward.. if we put trumpet-like intake facing the front, we should get a lil pressure..

dont u think?

does anyone here have a vacuum sensor & meter i can borrow/purchase?

:biggrin:

hahahaha :rofl::rofl::rofl:

mayb not 0 bar.. mayb close to it like -0.1 bar like that..

coz i think since the car is moving 4ward.. if we put trumpet-like intake facing the front, we should get a lil pressure..

dont u think?

does anyone here have a vacuum sensor & meter i can borrow/purchase?

well we have record here :adore:

http://autospeed.com/cms/A_109217/article.html

p/s:i really like the way they do their cars (in that webbie)...that is what we all car lover shud do in the first place....and helps saves money tooo :biggrin::driver:

and this acticle shows exactly the same what i did on my daily ride.....
http://autospeed.com/A_110824/cms/article.html :biggrin:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
well we have record here :adore:

Browser Warning

p/s:i really like the way they do their cars (in that webbie)...that is what we all car lover shud do in the first place....and helps saves money tooo :biggrin::driver:

and this acticle shows exactly the same what i did on my daily ride.....
Browser Warning :biggrin:
thanx ^pomen_GTR^..

u r d man..

i think i'll DIY the trumpet intake plus putting extra filter to it coz it's dusty outside..

thanx again :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:19 AM ----------

u gain something u must sacrifice something :idea:

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
How to put it aaa ...

its like ur comparing Camel Toes and Oysters ... i like both ... but more on the camel toes ... some like oysters ... :P

Love the power and sound of a N/A V12
love the piss in my pants G from a powerful turbo car ...:driver:

---------- Post added at 02:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:28 PM ----------

NA - Hi revving V8 for me pls.
Turbo - Boring and no control.
wut do u mean no control for turbo ?? ... if u cant control a turbo car too bad .. ur driving sucks then ... dun be a dumb nerb going around saying turbo cant take corner and shit ... that stuff is old skool ... if turbo cannot take corner ... How the late & future F1 cars gonna go around a bend ??? ur in a car forum k :)

do you watch touge runs ? thats for starters like you to watch :driver:

happy driving :biggrin:

93na

Mar 9, 2009
just want to know drag battle e39 bmw with 2jz vs 4g93na satria mod!!! 400 meter... who will win... 2jz standard.. 4g stage 3 mod!!!

BE5RSK

Dec 31, 2009
Besaout
Hehehe, if that 4g93na stage 3 mods is fitted in satria rentung (less than 700kg), I will put my money on it.

Against standard 2jz in E39 right ?

Power to weight ratio. :proud:

Today is the Day 2 of 9, We have with us here a brand new Audi A6 Hybrid, possible the one and only Optimum Coated A6 hybrid in Malaysia. As usual, new cars had gone through the standard PDI or Post Delivery Inspection which also involves waxing or sometimes polishing done by the dealership. But in this case, the owner specifically *ordered the dealership...