Myvi Turbo

Wah lao eh... this thread really made my day ler.. hahaha.... thanks to MR P =)

Eh.. i wanna join the Genting konboi pek wan gathering... and i wanna join the Genting sempah konboi... sorry ar.. Hope you guys MF or Nurburing don mine to invite a slow kancil 660cc owner with P license ler :adore:
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Long time no see see bro...how's everything lately?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
cheh....i tot he wanto say ride bicycle to tapao them...:biggrin:

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net

Eh.. i wanna join the Genting konboi pek wan gathering... and i wanna join the Genting sempah konboi... sorry ar.. Hope you guys MF or Nurburing don mine to invite a slow kancil 660cc owner with P license ler :adore:
660CC with TD05 ><...maybe haltech or at least microtech...and...your "P" is an abbreviation for PERFORMANCE DRIVER

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
sigh...

SoYouThinkYouCanDrive will only lead you nowhere especially with your tomei-ed cam/peak torque 3000rpm/2000cc monster/buttock dyno/impreza spoiler downforce/genting sempah experience...

anything else other than i mentioned above?piano?i mean mario brother theme song?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
dun ride basikal ler, come show off with roller blade, i will salute u
me old man bro.....free time play-play mahjong only...apa tu rolling plate?? related with roulette ka??=P

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Long time no see see bro...how's everything lately?
cheh....i tot he wanto say ride bicycle to tapao them...:biggrin:
siapa use basikal???

---------- Post added at 11:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:55 AM ----------

660CC with TD05 ><...maybe haltech or at least microtech...and...your "P" is an abbreviation for PERFORMANCE DRIVER
hahaha... Bro DJgerm, my kancil N/A ler.. hahaha and probabtion driver :biggrin::biggrin:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
DD05 missing for so long time and come back finally..khoo198 when u play mahjong or chor dai di remember call me..

back to topic..myvi turbo..can the body tahan the force or not..the body so lembik..i think need to re enforce the chassis before turbocharge..

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing

Drift Devil i can tell u genting road not mine... if u wan join us we r happy.. that all... me no license de..:biggrin:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
DD05 i tot ur kancil is rear wheel dribe wan..

i see many ppl selling off turbo kits for myvi..dunno why..

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
SE86 bro..

i think as long its below 200WHP...the car is still manageable la...but..of course...FF car with such power...light body...high center of gravity...

it requires some platinum balls to tame that fella at its max power..haha...its quite nice la...but risky thou..

nurburing

Feb 21, 2010
and fyi,my hobby is playing piano...some said i look so gay in front of the piano but it's ok,im gay in fact...thats why i keep on seeking attention in zerotohundred.com hopefully someone could notice me & date me...

Last edited by a moderator:

I am looking for a good shop to paint my wheels, they are all fully polished for now.

i need a good job done, so the paint doesnt come off in 2 or 3 months time.

i am masking them now and i want it to look like these