Myvi Turbo

nurburing

Feb 21, 2010
anyway, have u seen before, AE86 with F20C ? perhaps, u gonna see it very soon, u might be lucky my frend :D :D :D :D :D :D

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
ppl wan touge battle ah..go try negeri sembilan 18 corner la..u dare or not..u got balls than go try without using brakes..haha..i try i know weather can or not..

nurburing

Feb 21, 2010
who wins, nvm lar.....in Initial D oso we've learnt, the 86 screwed all rally cars.....even godhand n godfoot oso lose ma.....

nurburing

Feb 21, 2010
ppl wan touge battle ah..go try negeri sembilan 18 corner la..u dare or not..u got balls than go try without using brakes..haha..i try i know weather can or not..
OK CAN ! pm me details/time/fees :adore:

---------- Post added at 05:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:30 PM ----------

Kazukimy:
when is ur exam end?
what exam ? still studying ? wtf ?

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
AE86 with F20C..wait ah..i do some research see weather malaysia who owns it now..i know got one last time owned by Ah Fai and was used for the movie impak maksima..and i know the car was sold off with the engine taken out and transplanted with silvertop and i know the owner from seri kembangan if not mistaken..dun juz talk talk onli..post some pictures up will be better..

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
AE86 with F20C..wait ah..i do some research see weather malaysia who owns it now..i know got one last time owned by Ah Fai and was used for the movie impak maksima..and i know the car was sold off with the engine taken out and transplanted with silvertop and i know the owner from seri kembangan if not mistaken..dun juz talk talk onli..post some pictures up will be better..
yes u rite..
i malaysia here got 3 AE86 with F20C engine.. Ah Fai de car sold off but engine taken out d... now the car AE86 got a chinses driving he paint it orange colour...

nurburing

Feb 21, 2010
no la, "wtf" is expression oni lar....dun be carried off....i always wtf alot.....last time i see cars with incrible engine respond oso wtf.......now after dumping alot $ into my engine, whenever i tekan i oso shout wtf.....

so my wtf for u is just an exclamation of being surprised. but more surprised coz never knew ppl learn by theory without modding real thing n driving it.

WTF !!!??

thanx

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
9th of june,but after tat will go vacation,mayb end of june or july den only free,hehe..by then we go yumcha....haha....

the famous 9kuk 18wan?...tried once,scared to hell..haha:adore:
ok ok i will wait ur pm coz i like yam cha with a new friend.. coz i love outgoing...
my friend stay at bahau de... got go be4 quite narrow.. haha...

kazukimy

Jul 14, 2006
KL/Pahang
devil-home.blogspot.com
nur - lolz..yealor...shock surprise lor..wakaka,eh u driving Hachiroku wif F20c?cool...never saw 1 really...except on magazine...haha

MF - no prob bro,this is wat forum for,making frens mah...haha...yea..tat place..really keng...saw 1 supra at there try b4,tat fella really skillful...

opps...wait...myvi topic lar...haha....so ur fren nw how?turbocharge?supercharge?NA upgrade?

MingFai

Apr 18, 2010
P.J Jln Gasing
mingfai, what color is ur car ? i mean, one of your car still in shah alam bengkel ?
har that car not mine la... that car black in colour... but heard from the owner said wan repaint dun know what colour d... maybe skyblue...

lonelylilpig

Feb 26, 2006
Bro nurburgring , how fast u can reach from 1st bridge of genting sempah till the workshop area with any car u driven ?

3.24% at best. lol. I’m sure removing your spare tire (either in the boot or on your belly) would net 3.24% faster acceleration as well.