myvi turbo with picts and video....

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Excel : then throw your steering lock out the window at him la if his flames burned ur bumper.. lol ..

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha; better not tailgate...if not u'll get fried bumper........
kekekeke

nice ride though.....but sorry like alot have mentioned; doesn't really like the sticker.....

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
firedragon does make flame come out intentionally
actually when i rev til redline on a straight flow muffler oso will hv fire come out
that call misfiring,bad for engine
both NA and turbo car oso can kena misfiring wan
and i dun think nitrous can make exhaust spit fire
its merely to increase power

YRV engine is K3VET
normal engine is K3VE
T = turbo
i think comes in auto only...

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Foosh. Check out the intercooler. Can bang one rempit's head to bits. hehehe Personally, the front bumper not too bad. But full TRD passo body styling would be much nicer. Yeah, agree with y'all. Should've done without the stickers. Should air brush the word "VTEC" on the side. hahaha Just joking. Passo bodykits, maybe a more cool color, or metalic black for gangster look. Then stick a pokemon toy in the middle of the bonnet, like jaguar but this is pokemon! hehehe

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
satria_95 said:
Should air brush the word "VTEC" on the side.

Then stick a pokemon toy in the middle of the bonnet, like jaguar but this is pokemon! hehehe
LOL you never fail to make me laugh

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
munky,
hehehe laugh is good, dude. Keeps us looking younger. I wonder if it makes our dick feel younger too. hhmm... haha

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
satria_95 said:
munky,
hehehe laugh is good, dude. Keeps us looking younger. I wonder if it makes our dick feel younger too. hhmm... haha
dont smoke too much of that stuff :wink:

anyways, those arent mere stickers...they are horsepower stickers, at least 5hp each.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
no wonder i see GT cars and F1 cars got big big vynils and decals.... they are there to produce instant horsepower... some sort like plug and play....

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
the decal not nice la. n the wheel also only nice with vip style of bodykit. but the engine look brutal man.

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
that fireflame exhaust can put in n/a engine also rite? i saw in motortrader selling that kind of stuff.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Excel,
ah? I don't smoke anything wan wor. hehe Whoa. 5hp ar. I must get like 10 of those stickers for 50 bhp. haha

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
m3 poewr
that thing is called firedragon(or smtg like that)
can be bought from shops
can DIY too...check out DIY thread...the is a thread somewhere
though u need straight flow muffler

Quick question... what can affect the length and sustainability of the threads for your tires??? I used to use Falken tires for my 14" rims and they always got worn out after 8+ mths. So, this time around I decided to change my tires to Goodyear Ducaro 4 tires, hoping this'll lessen my need to change new tires every 8 mths. I don't race, I don't squeal my tires often, but I do sometimes take corners a lil bit on the fast side. Do you tink it could be cos my Falken tires were "softer"...