- 200km/h speedometer
- Standard RPM meter on Wave model
- Rear Fog lamps
- Cast Iron engine cylinder head block
- Rear 60/40 split folding seats.
- 3-point rear seat belt
- Factory Tinted green windows

Micra 3dr
- Also comes in Super S version (1300cc)

March is made in Japan and it doesnt have
Sunroof and rear 60/40 split fold seats.
Though both are k-11 ( CG10 engine ),
March are sold in Japan, Taiwan and parts
of Asia while Micra are sold in Netherlands,
UK, Aussie and Europe countries.

DC!

May 2, 2005
Jzeh-Bee
Wow, thanks for the info, route bro.. :ciao:

route said:
yea its in sg.

Micra (Made in Uk - Nissan Sunderland)
- Factory Sunroof
(manually Operated on wave model)
- Signal indicator on Left side
- 200km/h speedometer
- Standard RPM meter on Wave model
- Rear Fog lamps
- Cast Iron engine cylinder head block
- Rear 60/40 split folding seats.
- 3-point rear seat belt
- Factory Tinted green windows

Micra 3dr
- Also comes in Super S version (1300cc)

March is made in Japan and it doesnt have
Sunroof and rear 60/40 split fold seats.
Though both are k-11 ( CG10 engine ),
March are sold in Japan, Taiwan and parts
of Asia while Micra are sold in Netherlands,
UK, Aussie and Europe countries.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
route said:
bingo!
you guys are good... :)
I used to drive one (rented) during my first few months in UK before I bought a car.
'twas the basic one though, yup, with manual sunroof. Can't remember much of the specs but good enough to house two more of my mates to Scotland and beyond.

alvin24

evo5229 said:
below pic is wat i hope i can get looo...... :tee: ohya the blue iswara dun blam me k...i just try only...hehe...,..enjoy...sorry the the acident is true...i dun hope that happen ..hehe....the 170kmh i really my top speed 4 iswara 1.3cc......i love my car....although 1.3......because of the accident so i changed the light and side skirt..... :rock:
Wow.. .the iswara with te-37 and GT wing looks niceeeeeeeee..... might have seen it around before, not many iswaras on such big rims... shold be 17" right? GT-wing looks not too bad on the car too.. =Þ But why nismo ?!

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
alvin24 said:
Wow.. .the iswara with te-37 and GT wing looks niceeeeeeeee..... might have seen it around before, not many iswaras on such big rims... shold be 17" right? GT-wing looks not too bad on the car too.. =Þ But why nismo ?!

hey dude...thanks 4 viewing...no la..that pic is i used photoshop to modify......all i cut from ppl car,.....so hehe...the 1 is wat i hope only.....above forum is the true car......i just hope i can add the,.....ya i like gt wing....but engine stok put 4 wat...pai seh..hehe...hey nice to know u...where u live????/ :tee:

hello everyone, im new to this forum and i have a question, my family has owned a perodua kancil l200 for years now and we have plans to restored it. my question is has the mira l200 body kit available for sale here? im from brunei btw