My Persona Turbo

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
cool ! wht turbo u r using for persona ??

Bump: cool ! wht turbo u r using for persona ??

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
can tapao 4g93t.? persona turbo .. great job.

Bump: can tapao 4g93t.? persona turbo .. great job.

aoinatsume

Sep 3, 2008
don't think it can really beat a gsrt. Standard stock(everything stock from halfcut) wira/satria gsr has approx 160-170hp on wheel with 0.6bar and near 200hp on 1bar boost, and Waja/satria Neo/gen2/persona GSR CK versio has approx 180hp on 0.6bar boost and near 230hp on 1bar of boost. (note that this result are dyno on wheel using Dyno Jet @ GT Auto, and car is on MT transmission)

I've got 3 friends driving satria/wira with GSR and im personally driving a Waja GSR CK.

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
izzat says he's getting around 170++whp with the turbo.
after changing injectors la. with 0.5bar boost.
so, lebih kurang la..

aoinatsume

Sep 3, 2008
yea approximately there, well, campro do have nice potential for BOT, but there is a limit to it though since the whole engine was originally designed to run NA. 250hp is about the most that ppl wanna make out ot if, anything more, will cost a HUGE hole in your wallet.

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
wow... campro turbo 0-100 km/h how many second bro?

Just realize that campro got so good capability to BOT ..
Great engine.. but with stock engine part, the higher boost can be 0.5?
not more than that?
Hidup Campro! hahaha

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
hope there is monster Campro turbo with high boost on the road.. so we can see whether the engine can stand high boost or not.

lapsap25

Aug 7, 2006
Better with BOT.There are stages for upgrades asI asked one of the workshops in Kuchai Lama before. So going above 0.5 bar is possible.

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
is it D'Pro? wow.. going above 0.5 wor.. syok gila..!
So campro user don have to waste money for NA mod like high cam those stuff.. wanna get powerful engine.. go ahead BOT. cost around 7k right?

aoinatsume

Sep 3, 2008
its possible to boost 1.5-2bar as well, the only limit to your boost is only your wallet :lol:

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
lolx... GSR boost to 1.5 cost not much wor.. hahaha... thats mean the engine still not reliable to stand the high boost... hope someone out there develop the engine super power

wirajadian

Jan 22, 2007
if u wanna up your boost to 1.5 bar better upgrade ur hardware n software first....otherwise ur engine kaboom....

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
haha... there is a lot of hidden cost ler.. haha .. it is good power produced by campro after bot..
but costly too.

Having this problem where if my car don't start for 2 days, i will need to jumpstart it... happen for 3 weekends in a row...

Changed the battery to AC Delco MF but still same problem... switch to another AC Delco batt but problem still persists....

However, when car starts, charging show 13.0 Volt .... sometimes when idle at traffic light.. drops to like 12.2 Volt .. and even once to 11.5 Volt ....

And when engine is off, its about 12.4V only ... is this a sign that my alternator is a...