ken3182

May 9, 2007
My New Heart - 4G63T in Progress

mgbk

Feb 15, 2009
Nice bro. How much did u get the 4g36T for? I am planning a new heart too. Would love to see more updates so i can ask more questions. lol.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
if u manage to find this rocker cover
will be really really nice on ur engine
jpj also sure blur
its 4g63 hyundai sonata engine valve cover

Bump: if u manage to find this rocker cover
jpj also sure blur

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
gud stuff.. gud luck ken... evo power.. btw the rocker arm cover sounds like a gud idea..:)

S1997

haha..good one neh...
where to find this? wish i can find a rocker cover with proton or at least the logo..hahah

if u manage to find this rocker cover
jpj also sure blur

Bump: if u manage to find this rocker cover
jpj also sure blur

yopo

Jan 28, 2006
haha..good one neh...
where to find this? wish i can find a rocker cover with proton or at least the logo..hahah
i have plenty of it as i used to work for a vocational institution before
there are 6 hyundai sonata halfcut that kept for scrap as it were used for student's practical job before..
2 4G67 and 2 4G63s engines
one whole car of VR4 donated mostly by Custom Dept and JPJ for learning purposes

that's where i swap most of the item for my 4G67 engine..kekeke

last before i left there were new and fresh 4G91 and 6A12 halfcuts plus plenty of e-manage piggyback coming in the store for students practical use..wohhooo!!:driver:

ken3182

May 9, 2007
can fit meh this rocker cover?

mgbk

Feb 15, 2009
hahah good idea for the rocker cover. lol which generation sonata is this rocker cover from?

S1997

i have plenty of it as i used to work for a vocational institution before
there are 6 hyundai sonata halfcut that kept for scrap as it were used for student's practical job before..
2 4G67 and 2 4G63s engines
one whole car of VR4 donated mostly by Custom Dept and JPJ for learning purposes

that's where i swap most of the item for my 4G67 engine..kekeke

last before i left there were new and fresh 4G91 and 6A12 halfcuts plus plenty of e-manage piggyback coming in the store for students practical use..wohhooo!!:driver:
:biggrin:...we all know where jpj got the goodies from..

yopo

Jan 28, 2006
:biggrin:...we all know where jpj got the goodies from..
hahaha..during the time we also received complete S300 merz from Custom Dept for learning purpose
even when the satria neo's were first launched..we received two of the rejected neo's by PROTON for the sake of vocational learning..wohhoo!!:love: