My Micro Machine and Other Collection!!!

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
damn, you must be rich...

I had afew micromachines..I think they escaped..

ps; ae101rulez, thanks for quoting the images

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
Wow. So those are micro machines....
Aycy, you have a McLaren F1 die cast???
What brand is it?
How much you bought it?
Where you bought it? Nikko???
I'm very interested with that...
Wa, so good. You got so many D1 cars.
I'm still looking for a stock looking skyline BNR34. Been to so many toycity.

aycy

Sep 6, 2006
Penang / Butterworth
Edward Chew said:
Wow. So those are micro machines....
Aycy, you have a McLaren F1 die cast???
What brand is it?
How much you bought it?
Where you bought it? Nikko???
I'm very interested with that...
Wa, so good. You got so many D1 cars.
I'm still looking for a stock looking skyline BNR34. Been to so many toycity.

Skyline R34 Hotworks Racing might have it..
http://www.hotworksracing.com

if u want u can pm me...

That McLaren F1 is Maisto Product.. i think now no more having... or u can check at those Toy R us.. if they still having old stock...

Cheers bro.........

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
aycy said:
Skyline R34 Hotworks Racing might have it..
http://www.hotworksracing.com

if u want u can pm me...

That McLaren F1 is Maisto Product.. i think now no more having... or u can check at those Toy R us.. if they still having old stock...

Cheers bro.........
Erm. I'm looking for a R34 that is a none modified ver. or... a road ver. i mean the look. hehe. The skyline on my signature. because i already have 3 modified ver. because the stock ver. is hard to find. Modified ver. is everywhere. ai...
How come when i get in the link you giving, whatever i click also is about the race event 1.
So, do you still remember how much is the McLaren F1 cost?

aycy

Sep 6, 2006
Penang / Butterworth
Edward Chew said:
Erm. I'm looking for a R34 that is a none modified ver. or... a road ver. i mean the look. hehe. The skyline on my signature. because i already have 3 modified ver. because the stock ver. is hard to find. Modified ver. is everywhere. ai...
How come when i get in the link you giving, whatever i click also is about the race event 1.
So, do you still remember how much is the McLaren F1 cost?
that McLaren i get if not mistake is RM69.90 or RM79.90.... u know Maisto product is around that price....

avaultz

Apr 7, 2006
wow bro...

u kept all the model inside the box....

my hand very gatal.. haha... i love to tear them off.. lol

i like to touch it n feel it.. if inside box i cant do anything.. lol

i got few models from hotworks too.... dun ask me where the boxes go.. lol

kayy

Dec 7, 2005
nice micro machine..i have around 40 of them..in a display box
is there anymore out there?i think its decomm already rite?

allo to all members.......
i need your opinion..........

Now im using 4g92 twin cam non mivec.... im planning to change it to mivec.
can u all give me so advice... do i need to upgrade it??? pro n con between this 2 machine? is there any difference between this 2 engine??

plz help me.....
im new in this area... buntu...........