~ my iswara ~ ^^

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
since u guys posting ur car photos, i also wanna post post abit... haha... now almost morning liao, still cannot sleep.....

stock standard.... looks fugly...:X-:

engine bay... also stock standard....:X-:

proof that it is still stock standard...:X-:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
first upgrade... 2nd hand muffler cost rm50... ahaks...:regular_smile:

my original 4-2-1 extractor...

ckyien

Mar 29, 2005
why your k&n already breathing from the filter n you still install another 2 CAI from both side?

AXXeLL

Subang
ckyien said:
why your k&n already breathing from the filter n you still install another 2 CAI from both side?
:hmmmm2:.... i wanted to ask the same question too.....:Not_Impressed:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
because the filter is breathing in hot air.... so, i add CAI hose to feed some cold air from outside loh... yah, it might looks useless... haha... but nvm la, good DIY also... wakakakaka.....

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
haha... sien... no one interested in my iswara... haha... nvm nvm, i jz upload some pictures here la... senang for future reference...

instrument panel removal:

DIY braided brake hose:

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
Heloo....let me post abit laa...coz i also iswara ler....i support u 1...hehe.....dun angry worr....if u dun like i take it off k...hehe...

i will post more if u allowed....hehe..jk.....my car going 2 let my mom drive d lo....im changing waja campro....n i dowan sell my iswara coz my first love worr....3 years i dorve it.....win alot of race....althought 1.3 it helps me........save my life....coz it cannot fast...so i just can stick to the speed...hehe

anyway iswara i will remember...!!!:X-:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
haha... dont mind dont mind... next time when u drive campro can speed adi la.. haha... anyway, ur ex-iswara looks vr cun lar... i'm looking for ur type of rear skirt ler.... many shop dont have stock....

The Scuderi split-cycle engine is intended to be an improvement on the traditional Otto cycle and acts a bit like the Miller cycle. Instead of using a mechanical supercharger, though, the Scuderi design uses paired cylinders to compress air, which is then used to prevent reversion of the exhaust gases into the intake tract. It is also possible to store some of this compressed air to power the vehicle as part of a hybrid drivetrain...