My Fren Ek4 B16a Kena Tapau By Le 4agze!

eswaran

Apr 30, 2005
Vtec Rulz

Install a turbo the next time before u tapau any cars man......... :D

OldTimer

Apr 30, 2005
This topic is stupid. Whether the LE tarpau the EK or not doesnt matter. LE sucks. I love EK, but cant ever afford one. I own an EF and if LE is so successful and is so stylish, the prices would be almost be the same as mine. LE is for Losers. That's why it's called LE - Losers Entity

Malcolm

Dec 7, 2003
Wah..how can u just simply say that LE sucks?

I think that's really rude..

Interesting topic...hahaha..the age old battle between 4AGZEs and B16s....

I guess we both know the story just too well..eh Lil Monster?

Malcolm

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
hahaha...bro long time no see... your birthday cumming soon... HAPPY BIRTHDAY BRO... anyway those were the days malcolm hahaha.... good times...

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
v-tec vs neo vvl ... hmmm good question i wonder got how many neo are out there ... if got any neo vvl out there wanna a friendly game... ? ekekek cause i seriously am curious of the performance of the neo vvl ... but i know its quite strong ... the neo vvl has 2 version like b16a and a type -r ..... but for n/a 1.6 neo vvl can produce 190hp on engine... strong...

HanafyEG

Mar 14, 2005
i got a friend who is driving a sentra sr20 inside and his friend has a sentra also i think with the neo vvl 1.6 engine 195hp whether at the wheels or engine not sure, he said to me thats the fastest na car he have ever been into..i can ask him to do a friendly match if u want..

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
can can no prob... ekekke set it up for legandary 5050 hahahaha....

v-tec vs Neo vvl
battle of the 1.6 cc

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
hahaha...so get a proposal letter for 5050 to see ... hahaha

vtecdome

Jan 22, 2005
AccordRacing said:
supercharge engine release the power in all time,not as v-tec need to reach the specific condition to output his power,tats y cant compare,some more LE is lighter compare to EK
i...kinda agree with u bro...cause supercharge acts very fast during early revs...but will lose to the high end....well we can seem to blame the technical part..but it also depends on the driver, tuning of the car and modifications....

The rider plays an important role...:D

samco

Jul 27, 2004
auckland
yeaaa driver plays important role,, if u slam those gears in and flatshift all the time sure can get lower time =p

Hey guys,

Would you recommend anything to polish plastics ?
I used to use Meguairs PlastX but sadly, cant find em here.
Need help to polish some plastic stuffs. :( Thanx