my first post

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
firstly, with rm1000 i suggest you do security plating for your car and grounding cable.

security plating - add some metal to your doors so people cannot pry open ur door and steal your car. there is a point near the bottom that when using a screw driver can open the door without triggering the alarm.

grounding - well, don't expect miracles, just good measure. better electricity flow, your cabin lights won't dim/flicker when on/off aircond, your headlamps abit stronger (mebbe kenot notice), if you using std player without amp and pump up the volume your player lights won't flicker when its booming the bass :P

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
heheh no lah....

good ones for both rm500+-

you might be able to squeeze in the heat sheild sponge for your bonnet and boot too :P

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
grounding cable - RM100-400
security metal plate for wira - RM80-250
heat/noise sheild sponge - RM60-120

aprox. :P

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
branded ones mah :P
comes wif a sticker if u wanna stick on ur bonnet or door 2F2F style
forgot which brand liao but its one of the brands in NFS:Underground :P

I my mimd i hv 1 idea,mayeb it also stupid idea
I wanan DIY NOS can arr???
Take a hose connect to PCV hose,or vaccum hose...
nather side hose pun in u car interior,that connect to some easy burn material...sheltox,DW4D or blah blah......
When wanna use NOS,just ask passanger press the sheltox aready connect to the hose...peshhhhh......
Can it hv any improve arr?? or it will kill engine???? i think i is stupid question lahhh......
Or can use BBQ gas also .....how say we install NOS connecter...