My experience in workshop.

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
hope ur car will be ready soon bro danz...
its really heart pain to c ur beloved ride like that..lucky it was u...if i was in ur shoe,,the mech might be in a ward. coma or worse death...

93na

Mar 9, 2009
wattudu.....no choice bro...if he still dowan to accept i dunno la...
maybe gonna tapau him...anyone wanna follow haha...
but a source told me that confirmed he tarik my handbrake & try to drift...
cos before that 1 of my fren told me he had exactly the same accident as me before, he was using a satria & tried to do handbrake turn but unfortunately had an accident......so now i already got confirmation....

because before i send my car to workshop, that was 2 mths ago, i thoroughly checked my car...cos manatau the fella scratch my car & say its been there before i send my car in, ok...so i checked my rear tires, it was bald...at least got 30% thread la....still can use for 2-3 mths.....but when i went to inspect my tires after the accident, it was torn & the wires already coming out......i tot maybe it happened during the accident, but actually no, it happened when the mech tried to do handbrake drift a few times......

cilaka punya org...

wtf he tired to drift wit this info bro i would have sent him to the hospital!!!!! stupit!!!! will make sure it wil stick in his head that it not his car! dont simply fuc@ wit it!!!! dam after reading that i m dam angry!!!!!! yup bro cont me in if u wan to whack this piece OF SH@T.......

tq bro...really heart pain...cant go outstation or holiday with my family due
to the mech that trashed my car....f**k him man...
i almost f**cked him up...but i think of my family...last2 x jadik....
i still can control my temper......

---------- Post added at 12:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:36 PM ----------

wtf he tired to drift wit this info bro i would have sent him to the hospital!!!!! stupit!!!! will make sure it wil stick in his head that it not his car! dont simply fuc@ wit it!!!! dam after reading that i m dam angry!!!!!! yup bro cont me in if u wan to whack this piece OF SH@T.......
if he expert in drift ok la i can accept.......but this mech cant do shit summore can accident & rosak my rear tires....:mad:
summore i sayang the tires hehe....cos bought it cheap & branded ma. ...now
i gotta fork out extra cash to buy new tires for my rear.......
im sure alot of ppl wanna tiu9 this fella.....

zac

Feb 7, 2007
very fuck up lah this mech,
Danz, i think you shouldn't pay him, must teach him a lesson... now got witnesses somemore... you are really cool din whack him...

Nvm lar bro Danz. Once awhile only drive 30 mins to meet us up lolz! Come la do come...nowadays sometimes Kepong Members TT at Desa Park City, if u r coming maybe can start at 9pm la earlier for u then u can go home earlier then your home minister will approve your outing lar...

Really, do want to know the result and see your car when it is ready.

Nvm lar bro Danz. Once awhile only drive 30 mins to meet us up lolz! Come la do come...nowadays sometimes Kepong Members TT at Desa Park City, if u r coming maybe can start at 9pm la earlier for u then u can go home earlier then your home minister will approve your outing lar...

Really, do want to know the result and see your car when it is ready.
haha...u aso know very hard to get approval from Home Minister...hehe..
ok la..once my car ready, will pay u guys a visit at kepong tt.....
where is desa park city? opposite sri damansara ka? :hmmmm:

sugizo_takuro

Feb 20, 2010
tried to drift? haih...use own car la..then want to drift at ulu yam also can...u screw up, u die there peacefully...stupid mech...i think u should drift that wired tyre at his head la...then he can think nicely..:rofl: after repair, post ur car ok bro..people2 here eager to see...

ok yesterday i went to the kedai ketuk....they were almost finish.....
now putting back the bumper, floor mat, seats etc....by this evening will be completed,
then the mech will collect the car & bring it back to his wshop 1st.....so later on i will
discuss about the spraying.....

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Danz,
remember to snap some pics for us to see the quality of the workmanship before spraying.

haha...u aso know very hard to get approval from Home Minister...hehe..
ok la..once my car ready, will pay u guys a visit at kepong tt.....
where is desa park city? opposite sri damansara ka? :hmmmm:
ok yesterday i went to the kedai ketuk....they were almost finish.....
now putting back the bumper, floor mat, seats etc....by this evening will be completed,
then the mech will collect the car & bring it back to his wshop 1st.....so later on i will
discuss about the spraying.....
Desa Park City is very near Manjalara, After LDP Toll coming from 1utama, keep left and don't go up the flyover. Then there is a lane for U-Turn which will lead you to the road that is going back to the LDP Toll booth. After U-Turn, keep left and turn left to a turning. You will see a roundabout up ahead. From your view, turn 3pm. That's Desa Park City.

I think I better guide you there instead if you are coming. I'll wait for you at the Petronas Station after the LDP Toll from 1Utama or maybe if DD05 is coming as well, maybe you can come together with him. He knows the way.

About the mech case, I think if you would have bought that RX-7 which is one of your dream car and if he crash it that way until chassis have to be ketuk back again, i think u will kill him liao :rofl:

yeehau...
sure bro no prob....

SF,
yup, i know how to get there.....inside got 1 complex rite? beside the lake..something like that....ive been there once only.....if anything will contact DD05....

if he trash my rx7 ah, i think the spanar already up his ass...hahaa....
no la, even if i have an rx7, i wont bring to that kinda wshop, must bring it to a tuner garage or specialist.....maybe somewhere in sunway ka.......

but i dunno when will that be bro....long time more perhaps.....

Doesn't matter la, actually if can achieve our dream car, I'm more than happy even if I'm able to get it at the age of 40 is still consider as already achieve my dream car or goal. :top:

Ya, that's what people say, what we pay is what we get. Sunway, may be expensive but at least we get to sleep peacefully every night without worrying whether our performance car will end up shorter or longer and etcs. Is hard to find a good mech nowadays..so I'm still looking around for a capable, affordable and yet can be trusted since now only maintaining a normal sedan.

Yes, that complex is just a small Jusco Supermarket with a nice lake around that area. Lots of rich hot chicks :top:

SF,
the time u buy your supra, i will get my RX7 as well haha...
by the time we get it, the parts will be depleted already....
im also looking around my area for a reliable wshop...dowan to find so far le...

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
SF,
the time u buy your supra, i will get my RX7 as well haha...
by the time we get it, the parts will be depleted already....
im also looking around my area for a reliable wshop...dowan to find so far le...
i dont think u need a rx anwhr..ualready got a better one than that

yesterday my car was completed & out from the kedai ketuk, the costs was about rm2k++, then i asked the mech bout the spray.....he say if spray (bumper+door+side skirt + fender) will be rm550, so i asked if spray whole car how much? he said rm1700, i told him i will only pay him rm1k, he will top up the rest la........he say "mana boleh....", at that time i feel like giving a punch to his face....1st f**ked up my car, summore so kedekut to top up the rest...but i can still keep my cool......i ask him, u sure ah rm550 to spray all those panels, but mine is diamond met u know...he say yala......so today i wanna go to the kedai cat to ask the boss.....as i know diamond met is kinda expensive....it wont be rm550..........
so should i teach the f**ker a lesson?

here are some pics i took yesterday.

Saturday morning was the finals for the Shell Helix Ferrari World Challenge. The finals was held at the theme park in Berjaya Times Square, and participants had to compete in eight challenges that including a food tasting test, rollercoaster ride, memory recall, treasure hunt and more. Each challenge worked in a point system format, and participants competed...