My experience in workshop.

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
DUDE!!! how u been??
good luck with your case in court and dun forget bro keep ur cool just like these guys have told u :rolleyes:
teach that cunt a lesson he will never forget

this weekend will pass the court letter to the mech,
just slip it under his workshop shutter during the night.
will update on monday...the fella sure call me & ask y wanna saman him.....

this weekend will pass the court letter to the mech,
just slip it under his workshop shutter during the night.
will update on monday...the fella sure call me & ask y wanna saman him.....
Hmm...I think just tell him "See you in Court" :smokin:

Bro, collect all the details and sort it out carefully like what TR had mentioned before bro to prepare for the court case.

I wish you all the best bro. Will pray for you on winning the case which is rightfully yours.

Do update us on it. :top:

bros...
i already took my car last fri nite.....the paintjob from outside looks good, but the inside not
very good...cos the bangla is the one that sprayed the car, they didnt gosok the uneven part...but heck...i dont care cos i plan to respray the whole car end of this year....

last nite i went to buy some groceries around my housing area, suddenly the water temp shoot up high to maximum...damn, there must be a leaking in the radiator...summore i just changed it......luckly got spare water...top it up & went home.....
this weekend will go to radiator specialist shop to weld back the hole.....

those bloody mech must have just chucked my radiator aside....
they should know that its fragile.....damn it....$$$ fly again.

Danz: Bro, how was the court case? How did it go? Really unlucky la bro...

Danz:
Oh...thought monday :rofl:

fearless

Nov 22, 2003
i not yet give the court letter, tonight will pass it to him....
i forgot the past 2 days.....
Bro, my fren car was crashed by a stu#*p foremen worker test driving a customer car along the same road about 2 months back. Not sure which workshop's foremen though, but its one of the workshop along that road.

Guys

Im planning to buy a 2010 Toyota car direct from owner. Since this is my first time buying car, i tried to google for some info and found this: http://nextimelah.blogspot.com/2014/02/buying-used-car-in-malaysia-from-direct.html

If anyone has epxerience buying used car from owner, can you please advice since this writing is 2014, maybe some changes recently on the processes, or things that not covered by the writer of the blog. or maybe, if anyone can simply advise me point...