My cefiro recent pics

seizai

Jul 27, 2005
SB3

bro end of this month , we TT yah :wavey:, btw A33 is good bro.

Ultimate Cefiro

come & join TT, wanted to see ur monster ler...

seizai

are u free at the end of the month :hmmmm:
month end i go penang pray pray & study dslr wo....

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Thanx for the info bro, I'm kinda lost when it comes to short abbreviations..

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
haha :biggrin:

paiseh
No need to paiseh ma, everyday we learn news things. I am sure there are lots of things you are in doubt about the cefiro or other cars info for that matter. Otherwise you won't be asking so many questions in this forum, am i rite? hahaha..:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 10:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:18 PM ----------

will update if have more...... more very bz de.....
especially about the vq30det ya?

doraemon98

Feb 3, 2010
aiya bro... to bad tonight have to start traveling liao. So tonight cannot meet. :embarassed:

You said will stay until 31st May? Are u available on 31th May night time?

Hi I have a Gen 2 1.3 automatic. Wondering which engine oil brand is most suitable for a 1.3 campro engine. Helix?Syntium?.. Full syn or semi syn oil. Any suggestion or recommendation?? TQ :driver: