My Accord the pic is big !

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
all 2nd hand??at where??
at first i wanna buy Auto Craft 1pair RM4xx,the sound not bad,my fren use that mah.
but see if got 2nd cheap and ok then jz see how lo.

My fren got 4unit 12"woofer for sale.All same brand...u want??Hehe...

David_KIA-Racing

Feb 15, 2005
Pahang~KL
www.mynazakia.com
I wanna buy 4mid bass speaker,and 4chanel amp.
I got 1unit 10" Auto Craft woofer already,but belum pasang.
and i also wanna buy surround.U got play surround??

mohalw

May 19, 2005
David_KIA-Racing said:
I wanna buy 4mid bass speaker,and 4chanel amp.
I got 1unit 10" Auto Craft woofer already,but belum pasang.
and i also wanna buy surround.U got play surround??
Fren, can choose Mohawk, sound nice, if u want cheap, u can PM BulletNos, our ZTH member, who is the dealer of Mohawk, hope u get the nice things!!~ But just for a comment only fren!!~ :biggrin:

mohalw

May 19, 2005
David_KIA-Racing said:
Mohawk...the component set need how much??
Seong,i adi install the AC 2way component set and the woofer.Not bad lo~
That price u gt to ask for BulletNos lo... coz i oso not comfirm with it, mine 1 is the 1st generation Mohawk, now different price oredy!!~:wink:

i planing to change my engine form b16a to b18c
i am newbie too.... i duno what thing to do...
and how much with fully swaping ? my dolphin still full stock....

JPJ still aprove ppl changing engine?
any big dai kor can teach me ?:confused: