MUSC DRAG CHALLENGE Cyberjaya Round 5 - 1 Nov 09

ahkauputra

Apr 1, 2009
super rajin la ahkau mengarai essay... haha

ahkau, i got some idea how to Q the car a lil bit faster.. will tell u about this later on thursday....

yes mie.. pls.. i'm glad to find out a formula to solve Q problem at cyberjaya

ahkauputra

Apr 1, 2009
dear contestants/all drag kings.. please dun forget this time to bring your helmet.. those who never wear helmet cannot race.. if u don't have it you will have to rent from a supplier at event location at stupid rate RM50 per-day.. damn expensive.. u buy cheap brand new apollo helmet also just RM20.. so don't forget :biggrin:

ahkauputra

Apr 1, 2009
free running is allowed on saturday night (before event) after 3:00am

ahkauputra

Apr 1, 2009

check out today HARIAN METRO (friday, 30th Oct 2009) sports column for official event ad.. i'm not so sure what page the ad is coz by this time i posted this the paper hasn't out yet.. but it will be published at sports special column anyway.. take note that the ad "car race schedule" is printed & published with error.. so contestants & zth forumers, just ignore the car race schedule & very sorry for such confusion occurred.

the CORRECT car race schedule as earlier posted at this thread & broadcast to all car contestants via sms is as follows:
1) kcar - 11am
2) campro - 1pm
3) na - 2pm
4) vtec - 5pm
5) 2wd turbo - 8pm

tq.

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
My friends 290++whp kancil gonna enter 2wd turbo category. Can't wait to go and see :driver:

devilz 78

Jul 25, 2008
kuala lumpur
campro cat got 3 female driver one of them is my gf hihih cant wait to see her in action:proud:

---------- Post added at 02:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:57 PM ----------

wahh, very good news for Campro owners, and for PROTON too...
but if at SDB, when the CAMPRO class running, its time to go to the toilet and beli burger...
hehehheee... no heart feeling for CAMPRO athusiast...

MAJULAH SUKAN DRAG RACE UNTUK NEGARA..
what la bro support a bit la Malaysia cars got one campro is also 15 or 14 sec in sepang 400m u know near vtec already :proud:

The Nissan GT-R has been killing it on almost every type of racing it has entered, be it circuit, road rallies and even drag racing. Now however, the GT-R has been bestowed the true drag racing treatment as the interwebs are chirping with news that ITP Racecars in Perth, Australia, has been working on a trio of funny car style GT-R drag racers...