MUSC DRAG CHALLENGE CYBERJAYA 2010 - Round 9

ahkauputra

Apr 1, 2009

Check out new official adv with additional race class "2wd/4wd Open CC OTR"..
For next upcoming rounds..

On 25th Sept 2010 (Saturday) night..
The real OTR monster for 300m stretch is to be crowned..:adore:
Stay tuning..

We welcome everyone to experience the battle!:top:

(click refresh or clear browser cookies in order to view latest revised adv)

Aug 30, 2010
Singapore
Hi, i'm Joel from KS Motorsport. I'm representing many 4wd turbo & vtec from singapore and jb. We look forward to joining your coming race on sept 25. I think this is one of the best ever street drag racing event for everyone to easily participate. So hassle free! See you guys. We also want to collaborate with MUSC to organize similar drag racing event in Singapore very soon. Mr ahkauputra, check your email and revert to us please. Thanks man.

flanker c

Jul 24, 2007
whoaa open cc 4WD/2WD rentung body....tak sabar oledi watch 2WD rentung body VS stock GTR-35 300m battle..:adore:

bnr_32

Apr 15, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
whoaa open cc 4WD/2WD rentung body....tak sabar oledi watch 2WD rentung body VS stock GTR-35 300m battle..:adore:
i dont think it will be rentung coz as per title it stated 'cars (on-the-road)'

ahkauputra

Apr 1, 2009
i dont think it will be rentung coz as per title it stated 'cars (on-the-road)'
yes, all classes including newly added "2wd/4wd Open cc" class are meant for on-the-road cars.
we will consider to add in "open body" class for next year race season.

amirhamzah

Jul 12, 2006
ya..on da road spec but mostly rentung car but got roadtax and everthng that in da road spec needed...so dun think the participant used like daily car hehehe...look like but all monsterz body...

ahkauputra

Apr 1, 2009
updates:-

more newly built 300m monsters are coming.. expecially mivec & turbo.. stay tuning..

More Nissan sports cars ready to burn rubber, but this time only on the track!

Remember some months ago we told you about the "track-ready" Honda Civic Type-R, produced for a dedicated championship and also used in the Japanese Super Taikyu. Now it's Nissan's turn to introduce a race-car with the NISMO Type 380RS-Competition.

Based on the road-going Fairlady Z Nismo that we tested in the past, the RS-Competition features the...