MR2Only Magazine

benyeap

Oct 30, 2006
Count me in as well. Just sms me when you guys set the date & venue for the photo shoot.

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Goody goody, I am interested to subscribe, in fact I almost signed up but the shipping costs is a turn off, works up to almost RM50 per mag! but if we are signing up by group and we get discounts, let me know...!!!

I have already sent a photo of my car taken at Putrajaya to Pam when I was about to sign up 2 months ago but I do not mind joining in the photo shoot.

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
I am currently subscribing to MR2 only and Pam has been in touch also. Just have to complete the cars for the shoot..hehe.
Soff..you can send your copy of MR2only subscription to my mailing address and save cost on your shipping.

It would be good for us to subscribe to the MR2only magazine to support it.
Here's the link:
MR2 Only Home Page

Bulk buy for MR2Only magazine :
1)Mickey Teoh
2)
3)
4)
5)

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
I have all the issues of MR2Only. If anyone wants to view it, please let me know.
(No free reading hehe!). Mickey - 012-3831601.

It features only MR2 cars and has lots of beauties in it. Has lots of events, products for mr2s and info you need to know about your MR wifeys.

meister2

Jul 16, 2006
MRMIC2, pls find some places like in Malacca...
so midship group from southern can joining u guys too...
if KL, i believe most of them will have difficulty to go...
nowadays KL hotel keep fully booked and the distance always turned plp down....hehe

Ak1R4

Dec 31, 2004
1)Mickey Teoh
2)Lam (ak1r4)
3)
4)
5)

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
Just a suggestion to u guys... why not just take the pic at the shah alam stadium parking lor... there got ample space to fit all the cars.. and then the camera man can walk up to the road there(which is on a higher ground) to take photos of all the cars(not missing any parked at the back) as well as the drivers looking upwards( btw, u will tend to look slimmer when the photo is taken from up to down...hehehehehe)

goober

Jul 20, 2005
Very smart suggestion lil'pigster. Maybe you can use your lil' tail to pick the BIG lock at the gate for us???

benyeap

Oct 30, 2006
How much is the magazine per issue? Minimum subscription period?

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
hehehehe
... i got no prob picking the locks for u all... muahahaha... i bring my lock cutter.... heheheh.... thick as 1 cm also can cut....hehehehehe...

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
er guys this is not working out. I'll sit down with goober & MRMIC2 this weekend and decide. Who ever else would like to join the discussion be my guest.

tom's

subang
someone say xtreme park ....i think it is a good idea.....can stand at the reataurant to get a higher n bigger view

i will join n hide my car at the back.......not a show car "yet"....hahahahha

soff

Nov 13, 2005
1)Mickey Teoh
2)Lam (ak1r4)
3)Chris (soff)
4)
5)

Hi guys
I was thinking, with the increasing fuel prices, and my heavy city driving, I should install a NGV system. Anyone here tried it before? Any drawbacks? Got a few stations where I can fill up so its not a problem. Any suggestions would be great!

Ash