MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Guys I say again, be careful when dealing with internet ppl, COD pls no payment first. There is a reason for the lack of contact details.
iexit...tht fella langsung no reply......if wanto cheat oso reply person ma....dun knw wht happen lar tht dominic...:stupid:

tom's

subang
apexi power fc can get new with that price.......i used to sell RM1k+ without comander.....

yn_hell.....when this dominic call he used private no is it??? maybe i know who it is.....i got his no....hahahaha

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
apexi power fc can get new with that price.......i used to sell RM1k+ without comander.....

yn_hell.....when this dominic call he used private no is it??? maybe i know who it is.....i got his no....hahahaha
yea, when he called it shows private number. he do sell a lot of mr2 stuff thou. i think it is still better to buy from u la alvin :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
aiyo....tom's......begging you to give me tht guy no. lar....:adore::adore::adore:...since i was de youngest deedee here(i think)...........or u still want me to past u 1500bucks 1st...:bawling::bawling: *kidding*

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
i'm guess tht dominic had visited here.......goto search mudah just nw.....change style ard......said all goods sold r upon cash on delivery.......:hmmmm::hmmmm:

avinash3085

Nov 5, 2008
yn_hell....dis guy(dominic).......never reply my e-mail......didn't state the h/p no. there...dun knw whether wanto bussiness o not 1....:banghead::banghead:
thanx for the info bro but its very expensive for a used one as last week i checked with amoil sunway and they gave me the price rm3300 for a new set but need to wait for 5weeks delievery.

de blue's

May 15, 2004
hi all,

greaddy T67-25G turbo kit

HKS GT2835 turbo kit

Apex'i Power FC(Pro version with launch control) dicontinue fr apex'i d mapped by Japanese Tuner)

Os giken Twin plate

GEN3 245 loaded complete engine (loaded with HKS internal part like HKS cam,s ,HKS cam gear's,Power enterprise cam belt n etc ,spec n rebuild by japanese engine builder n tuner)

after market LSD with gear box

sw20 safty21 6 point rollcage

TRD fron n rear antiroll bar

300km white face complete meter by phonix power

GANADOR side mirrol(over lap with real carbon)

fiber fron n rear over fender

all used n very low millage(less then 10,000km after rebuild ,cause it take out fr my ex car n comfirm in very good condition...)

intres pls contact 0125188111

Last edited by a moderator:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
bro de blue's.....pm me de price of front n rear overfender pls...

Once again The Detailien was invited to Nissan Owner gathering to a hands on car detailing clinic

Hands on detailing session begins at

many owners trun up ...many questions asked... a bashed up car located in the room need to be fully corrected.....all thanks...