MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

GroundZro

Alvin, looks like your biz is picking up. time to update ur list with new items.

Bump: Alvin, looks like your biz is picking up. time to update ur list with new items.

Mar 31, 2009
hi alvin, sent you pm, might be heading to kl next weekend, can pick up from you then. thanks.

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005
Hi Everyone,

I am looking for CT20B Turbo for 245 MR2 anyone want's to let go please let me know. Trying to keep my engine in it's original condition as much as possible.

Cheers,
Siva

Bump: Hi Everyone,

I am looking for CT20B Turbo for 245 MR2 anyone want's to let go please let me know. Trying to keep my engine in it's original condition as much as possible.

Cheers,
Siva

V-Pilot

Nov 29, 2003
Cranecams MSD Ignition System with coil
item used less than 10km. RM1100

Bump: Cranecams MSD Ignition System with coil
item used less than 10km. RM1100

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005
Siva, if you cannot find a replacement just fix yr current. Its more expensive but it will be like new after.
Actually I send to fix already but...but both the turbo houses (Thong and Turbo One) don't have the "repair kit" for this model so cannot fix loh..... :(

Sedih...oooi....worst yet...I cannot find any replacement.

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
Thats why when i sent my CT20 in to fix it came out a CT26 :-) LOL i was pissed at that point, but later found out that the repair kit was only for CT26. So if you want the stock feel, get the CT26 and bore it out to be like or better then the CT20.

Thats why Vincent’s car faster then a 245 :-D and still drive stock like

razmrtwo

Mar 10, 2008
V-pilot, u still have GReddy T76 turbo kit?

Bump: V-pilot, u still have GReddy T76 turbo kit?

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
SW20,

Front lower arm spacer. To give you camber offset so that can have better cornering. Less understeer. I think they call it ARC.

It also adjust back your lower arm to proper position if you lowered your car.

Copy from Japan Border.

RM320

vincentho

Feb 8, 2007
Thats why when i sent my CT20 in to fix it came out a CT26 :-) LOL i was pissed at that point, but later found out that the repair kit was only for CT26. So if you want the stock feel, get the CT26 and bore it out to be like or better then the CT20.

Thats why Vincent’s car faster then a 245 :-D and still drive stock like

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

V-Pilot

Nov 29, 2003
V-pilot, u still have GReddy T76 turbo kit?

Bump: V-pilot, u still have GReddy T76 turbo kit?
razmrtwo, it is actually T06H-25G instead of T76.

Bump: Taiwan made turbo header, new never use. RM1100

de blue's

May 15, 2004
gready dont produce T76..
is T67-25G

i heveaa T67 kit take out from ride ..

Bump: gready dont produce T76..
is T67-25G

i heveaa T67 kit take out from ride ..

tom's

subang
woi sam.....u take our ur loke chat (67) n sell meh? hahahaha

hai all

Help me pls,If 4G67 DOCH N/A can bore safely from 81.5mm to 85mm but if 4G93 DOCH N/A bore 81.5mm to 83mm it not safe any more.Mabye 2 or 3 time drag go bye bye bye.So how to make it long life ? Or punch 83mm slip block (CA18DET) (Mazda B8) ? :secret:

One more thing how much it cost to blueprint & balancing engine ? rm400 or rm800 ? And location ? :confused_smile: