MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
MR2 SAIDOINRETTOKABA

<!--商品説明-->
純正クオーターパネルエアインレットガーニシュ(以下ガーニッシュ)に取付け、ボディ側面を流れる風を、積極的にエンジンルームへ送り込みます。​
Genuine KUOTAPANERUEAINRETTOGANISHU (garnish) mounted on the side of the body through the wind, and to actively push the engine room.
SW20は、ガーニッシュの近くにエアクリーナーやインタークーラーがあるため、より多くの走行風を送ることができます。​
SW20, the garnish in the vicinity of the air cleaner and cooler because of interface, the more you can send a driving wind.
<!--商品説明-->
対応車種:TOYOTA MR2​
Support vehicles: TOYOTA MR2
サイドインレットカバー(FRP) ¥24,150(税込)
SAIDOINRETTOKABA (FRP) 24150 yen (tax included)
サイドインレットカバー(カーボン) ¥39,900(税込)
SAIDOINRETTOKABA (Carbon) 39900 yen (tax included)

FRP製とカーボン製の2種類があります。​
FRP-made and there are two kinds of carbon.
クーリングフラップと併用することでより効果的に走行風を取り入れることが可能です。​
KURINGUFURAPPU in conjunction with the wind more efficiently and adopt a practice that is possible.
取付けは両面テープで行いますが、ビス止めも可能です(ビス付属)。​
Will be mounted in a double-sided tape, screws are also available (service included).

<!--tag タグ:

-->

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
Mic... i want your complete borders set ler... front bumper, side skirt and rear .... and maybe the PP engine cover too

Avantissimo

Dec 28, 2005
Hi Mic:itsme:,would appreciate it if you could PM me the prices of the BORDER frt bumper,side skirts & rear lips.
Was curious,is it locally fabricated fibre glass?PU or original from Japan? Thx Mic:adore:

Greddy_es

Jan 6, 2008
Just received new stock for
1) Phoenix Power Engine Cover for SW20
Mickey,PM a ur price list for the PP Engine Cover,border and sard intake scoop.

WAH ada banyak power car coming out soon lo.... time to sell :-) HAHAHAHA who wants PP front bumper and Side skirts :-D
hey Marcus..u selling ur bumper?PM me i'm interested :D

tom's

subang
lol..Rescue plan for low Jap economy. Save our tuning houses bailout plan.
I heard iexit wanna sponsor Greddy/Trust?
ya i heard he buying some shares already......hehehe

tom's

subang
WAH ada banyak power car coming out soon lo.... time to sell :-) HAHAHAHA who wants PP front bumper and Side skirts :-D

dun sell......we can exchange car for 1 week.....so u gotta drive my veilside....i'll drive ur pp..... how???:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

tom's

subang
just took this out from my car......3in air filter piping S bend & aluminum 50mm diameter Intercooler piping.....both cost me 300++......now letting go for RM160.....

V-Pilot

Nov 29, 2003
v-pilot, PPower did not make any lip. Just 2 types of bumpers

greddy-es, not so fast leh, maybe when u come visit us i'll reconsider :P
iexit,

see the lip attached to the from bumper. that's what i am looking for.

Not much of a DIY tutorial. I just mod a 4 spoke mitsu steering wheel that has a bigger brass horn contact by adding old brass contact from my 3 spoke lancer steering which got cracks and sunburn. Used some copper conductive tape to stick them together. I do guitar repairs and the copper tape are use for ground shielding of the guitar wiring cavity. Hence I have bits and pieces in my workshop.

Here's the photo.

The one sticking...