MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

Ashburton

Oct 7, 2005
no one invited me go shop for parts ler...

Mickey: i book 1 scratch free set from u.

butho33

Nov 3, 2006
lol i saw the actual product and its in very good condition. comes with the lock. i think its called mun lee. the shop is in puchong n dem big.

i wanna follow u guys for shopping if there is any. i am looking for the dem ct20b still. no shop has it. the shop mentioned above has like 8 MR2 half cuts in his junk yard but he does not want to part the turbo out. crap =[.

how can i contact mrmic2 ? i wanna look for some parts.

i will b here till the 14th

iexit : when u guys gonna go shopping again ? thx

tamiya83

May 17, 2005
Puchong
Guys.....i am looking for Greddy bodykit for my MR2
any idea where i can get it?

call/sms me if u guys have any contact....thankx

jason 012-3210248

brd

Jan 3, 2006
AAR seat for SW20

letting go an AAR full bucket seat(blue color) with SW20 seat rail(AAR).

any interested, pls pm me.

thanks.

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
tamiya83 said:
Guys.....i am looking for Greddy bodykit for my MR2
any idea where i can get it?

call/sms me if u guys have any contact....thankx

jason 012-3210248
I have ori Greddy front bumper (more of a lip than a bumper :) ) and rear skirts.
Still waiting for Greddy side skirts.
Interested?

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
LOL competition competition!! Like that I also auction for it lah hehehe, first I did not want to keco coz ash's my fren, but now since others want to buy then no choice loh… he he he

MIBVAS

Dec 18, 2006
Hi MRMIC2,

Have you got an entire air-cond system for the MR2 (zzw 30)? This is a Sept 2003 model.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
Hi MRMIC2,

Have you got an entire air-cond system for the MR2 (zzw 30)? This is a Sept 2003 model.
best bet is sourcing from a half cut/salvage MRS. unfortunately prices of mods may be pricey depending of mods but some stuff may even be cheaper than shipping to UK.

will catch you tonite to chat on known slavaged spyder parts.

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
Found:

Blitz SW20 Muffler (2box 1 outlet - comes with s.steel piping to cat) - RM480
*Bottom slightly damage, but generally exhaust and piping in great condition.

p/s have not seen this design b4. Its not the Blitz Nur Spec, I'll post the pic whne i find it.

dear members..pls help me..what is the problem for my civic fornt disc brake?the front disc left side have scratch..i already change to another caliper complete with another nice disc..but the problem still same...my mechanic said that was brake masterpump problem..is that true?pls help me....