also,

what parts do you have for the sw20 ?

may i know the location MMIC shop ?

midnight

Jul 13, 2005
parts unknown
MRMIC2 is referring to one of the owners who has the most parts kept for the SW20... he is normally referred as the MR2 shop :)

when exactly are you coming to KL butho33? and how long will you be back for?

butho33

Nov 3, 2006
lol i get it now. i thought he has a shop.

ill b back on the 18 dec and will be in msia for a month.

im looking for a ct20b and more parts to tapau back here.

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Guys I got 1 set of Cusco strut bars for SW20, front and back, early version. Any takers?

Racing_Rhythm

Oct 4, 2005
hello hello ...
wat should i get for the MRS lower spring or sports spring ?

Tein Sports spring r universal ? ......

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
midship said:
sports spring and lowering springs are the SAME thing!

Different cars... different springs!
r u sure?
sports spring uses adidas in spring la; see the ladies beach volleyball; lowering spring is err... cut the spring-roll la.:mouth_closed: :cyclops: :retarded:

13btt

May 31, 2004
Sydney, AUS
www.reclub.com.my
Late model front lip spoiler

Hi MRMIC2,

I am looking for the late model front lip spoiler for my SW20 MR2. Do you or any others have at a reasonable price? If not, have anyone seen in chop shop recently?

Thanks in advance,
13btt:shades_smile:

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
13btt said:
Hi MRMIC2,

I am looking for the late model front lip spoiler for my SW20 MR2. Do you or any others have at a reasonable price? If not, have anyone seen in chop shop recently?

Thanks in advance,
13btt:shades_smile:
I have a new model front bumper complete with the front lip spoiler. U can view to appreciate..hehe.

raymondslugs

Dec 16, 2005
Mickey Is A Great Guy. If His Store Room Is Not Open 24hrs.... Then He Is...
Cheers Bro.... Dont Bitch Slapme When We Meet Up Later....

i willing to pay more to get other car than Plotong loh...wei...becareful loh..we cannot said bad about the Plotong loh..or else later kena case like the "Negaruku" loh..later kena sue cos no loyalty to Malaysia just bcos we dun wanna buy Plotong pula...kekekeke:D