MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

talam_buruk

Feb 7, 2004
I'm looking for TPS sensor for 3sgte !! anyone call me / sms - 0192277233 .

Does TPS can kaput or not??

soff

Nov 13, 2005

http://www.mudah.my/Tein+Coilovers+Suspension+Absorbers+MR2-7773443.htm

Tein HA Hi-Lo Soft-Hard for Sale
Taken out from my car
Comes with pillow ball mount and Tein adjustable link/tie rod

Price=RM1600 ono for mr2 kakis

Getting rid of my MR2 stuff, will also throw in an extra spare set of Tein pillow ball mount (my old set before I changed it)

Call me at 012-3059819 if interested

Problem uploading picture due to slow zth server, will try again tomorrow. Check out pics in mudah in the meantime.

tom's

subang
SW20 tom's air scoop......original used.....slight crack on the top
Price RM300
Call me at 0122249991

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
ofcoz can repair bro...the paint shop will patching it with poly putty and fiber b4 they paint it....cost i think is around RM1xx....btw..Beams VVTi for SW20's is very rare in the market.....hehe...

Atukz

Sep 23, 2008
Hi all,
I'm looking for the following for my MR-S:

1. Full body kits (front, side, & rear)
2. Rear spoiler

If anybody is selling, let me know.
Pictures will help a lot.
Thanks.

tom's

subang
Hi all,
I'm looking for the following for my MR-S:

1. Full body kits (front, side, & rear)
2. Rear spoiler

If anybody is selling, let me know.
Pictures will help a lot.
Thanks.
i hav a set......front, rear n sides.....pic below....call me at 0122249991 if interested

DivineWind

May 6, 2006
anybody here got a sw20 front bumper?
just rammed a dog, and wreck the front bumper and radiator.
know anyone to repair the radiator? near kepong area

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
anybody here got a sw20 front bumper?
just rammed a dog, and wreck the front bumper and radiator.
know anyone to repair the radiator? near kepong area
i have a set in my store....but without signal n fog lamp...pm me if interested..=)

EDDYSW20

Oct 16, 2009
Negeri Sembilan
Dear Guys,

My recent stock check has the following:-

SW20 Front Main Light w/motor - RM300
SW20 Third Brake Light Assembly - 50
SW20 Engine Compartment Cooling Fan - RM100
SW20 Front Bonnet Release Assembly - RM50
SW20 Exhaust Box - RM100
SW20 Turbo Engine Compartment Cover - RM80
SW20 Drive Shafts - RM200
SW20 Radiator/Condensor Fan - RM100
SW20 Front Bumper Crossmembers - RM100
SW20 T-Top Sunshade Clips - RM50
SW20 Parking Brake Cables - RM100
3S-GTE 225HP Mass Airflow Sensor w/filter box and engine harness uncut - RM300

PM me if you need some stuff, I might just have them.... hahahaha....
Price? Offer me your price lah, can go a little less than market price
Please PM me or email to [email protected]
Can view more photos in my profile album.

dr_snape_79

Sep 10, 2006
Perak
Hi all..
Newbie here.. :)

I'm gonna soon wanna replace my current CT 20 turbo set. According to my mechanic, the turbo soon gonna spoil with noted recently an oil leaking from pressure valve.

Tq..

EDDYSW20

Oct 16, 2009
Negeri Sembilan
I'm gonna soon wanna replace my current CT 20 turbo set. According to my mechanic, the turbo soon gonna spoil with noted recently an oil leaking from pressure valve.
Dr Snape,
You may want to discuss the condition of your CT20 on another thread. There may be a chance that Sifus here can guide you through making sure your CT survives, cause there are many ways to determine if your CT has 'packed-up'..... eg; exhaust white smoke, etc. Unless you really want to change your CT20, then ok, this is the right thread. But you never know, your CT could be fine or just needs some servicing the most.....

I was there in the Restaurant opposite Summit , near the Shell
Parked my car there , then about 50 meters away ,
Could not sit outside because of Rain , so no chance to see the car
Lucky i set my radiostar vibration level to sensitive
As soon as i got to my car , one fella was running with his motorbike.
Thank god got shock sensors to detect em when he was trying to break in
Just for my Autogauge Defi look alike ka ?
Radiostar u rock.. guys better get any alarm that got shock sensor.. feel safer