MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

CET

Oct 26, 2009
P.J.
MR2 for Sale

Hi MR2 fans,
Like to put up my MR2 for sale. If there's anyone looking for a good condition MR2 without any mod being done to it, this will be the one.

It is a Y91/94, auto with T-bar.

Interested? Please PM me for more details. Meanwhile, here are some pics of the car!

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Re: MR2 for Sale

wow....very well kept bro........how much u willing to sell?

kampung^boy

Nov 24, 2006
looking for offset 0 rims, 17' offset 0,
and sport or lower suspension.

---------- Post added at 07:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:40 PM ----------

for MRS

EDDYSW20

Oct 16, 2009
Negeri Sembilan
I've got these stuff for sale:

Engine ECU - dunno P/N - RM400
Engine ECU - 89661-20750 - RM400
Eng Compt Cooling ECU - 89257-17010 - RM200
Rear light 1st gen with mid pane - RM200
Rear light 2nd gen without mid pane - RM200
Engine Gasket kit - 04112-74240 - RM500

Soon to be made available - 225 complete engine port polished with harness

PM me if interested.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Re: MR2 for Sale

SOLD:biggrin:

I'm looking for MRS hardtop...anyone selling? PM me the price and location. Thanks a lot

Anybody got this installed?...is it ok?...coz im comtemplating on either GAB soft hard hi lo or Kayaba RS Pro hi lo...significant difference in pricing...GAB @ 2.2k n the Kayaba @ 1.3k++..some of my frens recommended me to go with kayaba as it is not that stiff compare to GAB (note: wife n small baby sometimes ride with me)...

Need advice...thanx..:biggrin: