MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

butho33

Nov 3, 2006
pm me with price. which model number intercooler ?

lol so that i can look it up.

13btt

May 31, 2004
Sydney, AUS
www.reclub.com.my
MRMIC2 said:
I have a new model front bumper complete with the front lip spoiler. U can view to appreciate..hehe.
Can you pm me with a pic and best price?

goober

Jul 20, 2005

Have an S-Flow HKS Exhaust for sale for SW20 for RM 500. Condition is Very Good. Just need some polishing.
Call me at 012-385 1274 to view. Thanks.

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Fujitsubo for Sale!!!

RM400
-Good condition
-Needs cleaning and polishing (Visible area already polished)
-Low bass-y sound (not too loud)
-comes with that long pc of pipe which fits to yr flexi pipe.

For more details and the sound of the exhaust check it out at:
http://www.fujitsubo.co.jp/ or http://www.madpsi.net/MR2ExhaustsPage.htm

0193840919 Marcus

MindFreaker

Nov 30, 2006
looking for lsd for mr2, mine is a 91 na convert to turbo so issit a sw20 or sw21? is the lsd the same?

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
Option 1: buy a MR2 gen2 onwards gearbox for basic LSD
Option 2: modify another LSD in form another 3S engine
Option 2: Import a new LDS from Japan, US or UK :-)

Wah this means got a lot of sw21 around liau :-) enjoy yr SW20

de blue's

May 15, 2004
any body intres Garage Fukul ,phoenix power Depature2 85mm exhaus(complete set)pls contact 0125188111
tq

MindFreaker

Nov 30, 2006
iexit said:
Option 1: buy a MR2 gen2 onwards gearbox for basic LSD
Option 2: modify another LSD in form another 3S engine
Option 2: Import a new LDS from Japan, US or UK :-)

Wah this means got a lot of sw21 around liau :-) enjoy yr SW20
was told mine is a gen2 gearbox but dun seem to see any lsd on it, - newbie duno how to see'

my mr2 was the ex ride of urban, not sure if u know him

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
De blue’s, Aiks another one Departure for sale :-)

MindFreaker, Gen2 gear box will already have the standard LSD, although not the best LSD box to drift in, its still there to help you out.

Get your workshop to check if the LSD is ok (or if its there), it may also be the oil you using, wrong transmission oil will causing the LSD to not work. Switch to LSD oil ASAP.

soff

Nov 13, 2005
iexit can I check out your new sound since your fujit is no longer on your car before I put my booking on the next Phoenix Power. Are you or anyone coming out to play this Friday?

Now a days interior modification of the car has really grabbed the attentions of the car enthusiasts and they are showing up with different innovations almost every day.The reason is simple.More innovations in the car's interior materials.Car interior is a wide terminology but I will, for the sake of simplicity stick my self to the car dashboard.
Obviously the first thing of the car interior which comes into notice is the dashboard bearing lots of panels and slots and if job well done,one...