MR2/MRS jom pandu

Border

Apr 5, 2006
Many many thanks to organizer & sponsor..........

Hope to see more MR2 next round......

KHOO...... next time bring 1 more set of tires.........

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
yes! the more we do this the better we will get :-)

yn, next time i will kena bully coz no more 'monster' just a simple budget car :P My only feedback for the event is the waiting time is too. But it's no joke to organize an event like this, so i totally understand... maybe next time we have to have a committee

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
iexit: simple budget car with crazy mod eh? hehe

event like this is really fun, maybe next year one autocross event, and big one convoy/hill drive? hahaha

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
iexit: simple budget car with crazy mod eh? hehe

event like this is really fun, maybe next year one autocross event, and big one convoy/hill drive? hahaha
hill drive scary wor~~:rofl:

overhaul

Nov 2, 2009
fun but hot...kena sunburn,my face and hand become red colour.
now i know,next event will bring the umbrella and more enough water.
hw was the last?who is the winner?
khoo,tahnks for borrow me the helmet.:biggrin:

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru
next time i need to make one gps from the event! cz i two round also wrong way.....................hard to remember.................

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
:rofl::rofl::rofl:me too......miss the practice session....damn kao confuse when saw cones all around...:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:48 PM ----------

fun but hot...kena sunburn,my face and hand become red colour.
now i know,next event will bring the umbrella and more enough water.
hw was the last?who is the winner?
khoo,tahnks for borrow me the helmet.:biggrin:
wht la you.....so early went back home...:banghead::thefinger:

overhaul

Nov 2, 2009
:rofl::rofl::rofl:me too......miss the practice session....damn kao confuse when saw cones all around...:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:48 PM ----------

wht la you.....so early went back home...:banghead::thefinger:

huh...i went for my fren's wedding dinner at tanjung malim.
lucky i went back early,i took almost 2 hours reached my home
after shower rush to the hall,i back on 3.30pm and i reached on 5.30pm,his wedding start on 6pm
kena diu kaw kaw:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 11:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:18 PM ----------

next time i need to make one gps from the event! cz i two round also wrong way.....................hard to remember.................
r u eiji from jb?

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru
huh...i went for my fren's wedding dinner at tanjung malim.
lucky i went back early,i took almost 2 hours reached my home
after shower rush to the hall,i back on 3.30pm and i reached on 5.30pm,his wedding start on 6pm
kena diu kaw kaw:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 11:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:18 PM ----------

yea ! 1198 is me eiji.stay at johor pontian!!!!:wavey:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
no any pictures upload on here....??facebook oso cant find......got few pic. oni.....:banghead:

tom's

subang
any1 took video of the celica at the back part??

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Thanks to Japle Projectuners:wavey:

hi guys.. i have heard of these gadgets about those exhaust that spit fire..
and i know that roughly all u need is a spark plug and some wires and a switch.
but other than that.. i dont know how its done.. can anyone help me out about this?
plannign to diy this thing..
thanx a mill.