MR2/MRS jom pandu

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
Nvm join the boat community lah... we drive slow slow... BTW i saw a mint ST205 GT4 Ori in speed works... very well kept. Dark green almost black colour

tom's

subang
yayyy......sold 1 of the starlet today.....can go shopping dy

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
yayyy......sold 1 of the starlet today.....can go shopping dy
buy another 1 MR2 la......:biggrin:or swap ur GT4 with me also can........:rofl::rofl:

tom's

subang
GT4 for sale RM70K

tom's

subang
gonna be low turnout/participent for SW20 the way i see it......

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
haha... i guess so as well...
let's all list down and see how many people are comin...
if not change it to a convoy lor

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
1.yn_hell(SW)
2.1198(ZZW)
3.overhaul(SW)
4.Border(SW)
5.Kenjishang(ZZW)
6.beyond_4896(ZZW)
7.khoo198(SW)
btw...dun knw can attend or not coz cold n fever few days liao....bro overhaul pls pm me ur contact no....i pmed my contact no. to you liao......

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
haha... i guess so as well...
let's all list down and see how many people are comin...
if not change it to a convoy lor

its for the MR2 n friends club event. its can be rather disappointing an club event isnt supported,

wheres the camaraderie spirit tht the club was famous for?? ey :smokin:

overhaul

Nov 2, 2009
1.yn_hell(SW)
2.1198(ZZW)
3.goober(SW)
4.Border(SW)
5.Kenjishang(ZZW)
6.beyond_4896(ZZW)
7.khoo198(SW)
8.overhaul(SW)
btw...dun knw can attend or not coz cold n fever few days liao....bro overhaul pls pm me ur contact no....i pmed my contact no. to you liao......

wahlau ei..i not yet comfirm la..u put me in list already la.
i m not sure yet,coz 29th i hav to atted my fren wedding dinner.
ok,i pm u my contact no.

tom's

subang
i guess the spirits faded off when all the owners changed their car...

actually few of us ex-mr2 owners are still more active than u guys owning it don't u think so...... goober joining with his rx8, marcus with his boat, me & my gf with gt4,

event already confirm in serdang Mardi car park & start at 8.30am.......

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
actually few of us ex-mr2 owners are still more active than u guys owning it don't u think so...... goober joining with his rx8, marcus with his boat, me & my gf with gt4,

event already confirm in serdang Mardi car park & start at 8.30am.......
that i felt the same as well, the ex-owner are more spirited than the current owner...
or maybe i should say that the club was active because you guys are spirited.
looking at the list of people that's coming for the Jom pandu also felt a bit sad.
for me, i admit i am more active on the web... sigh wat to do... thanks to my job ler. how i wish i could at least join the TT more often.