MR2 Jom Drive! your MR2 club event.

meister2

Jul 16, 2006
Ashburton said:
meister i'm working in melaka.... call me for yum char if u are in the area on weekdays :P

okie.....no prob...
so for tis event u'll straight in kl;not from malacca??

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
Wah.... Goober... u damn semangat man.. hahaha... how long it took u to compile that video???? muahaha.... wei wei.. should make a movie leh... like a series.. but on MR2..

goober

Jul 20, 2005
lil_piggy2 said:
Wah.... Goober... u damn semangat man.. hahaha... how long it took u to compile that video???? muahaha.... wei wei.. should make a movie leh... like a series.. but on MR2..

I'll wait for you to buy an MR2 first. :shades_smile:

Ashburton

Oct 7, 2005
meister: i'm usually up in kl on weekends but these few weeks weekends also have to stayback. Everyone in the MR2 club is very nice and friendly... Don't be afraid to go alone.. :P

loki : good job on the 'pink' MR2

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
hehehehe..... someone sell their MR2 to me for RM10k.. confirm will straight away buy... hahahaha

meister2

Jul 16, 2006
Ashburton said:
meister: i'm usually up in kl on weekends but these few weeks weekends also have to stayback. Everyone in the MR2 club is very nice and friendly... Don't be afraid to go alone.. :P

not afraid lah.....oni veri bored if go alone all the way from JB.......:_:

GTII

Oct 19, 2004
I should be there!!
Arriving from Melb the day before.
Need to find some way of getting there.
No MR2 in KL :( otherwise I'm definitely in.

Those whom I've met b4, look forward to seeing you there :)

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
GTII said:
I should be there!!
Arriving from Melb the day before.
Need to find some way of getting there.
No MR2 in KL :( otherwise I'm definitely in.

Those whom I've met b4, look forward to seeing you there :)
Hey GTII, you coming up to kl again huh??? Call me when you are in KL

GTII

Oct 19, 2004
midship said:
Hey GTII, you coming up to kl again huh??? Call me when you are in KL
Yup Al :) U still on the same number?
If you have changed, just PM me ur new no.
Thnx.

GTII

Oct 19, 2004
midship said:
Yup, its still the same. Just holler me when you reach KL. See you soon
Any of you guys want anything from Oz? ... apart from blondes with big u know what ;)

Still waiting for Mic to reply - cos he wanted the MR2 club magazines last time :)

Hi there! I've been following your forum for some time now. So I thot I would contribute something.

Guys, a few days ago, a flying metal sheet hit my car. It caused a few scratches to the bumper and left side skirting and door. Sigh.. so I thot I will need to send it for respray... ... until I tried this product called Formula 1 Scratch Out® Scratch and Haze Remover

I bought it from ACE Hardware store in Mid Valley. It helped removed the scratches..but not the deep ones or the old...