porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
Originally posted by de blue's@Oct 20 2004, 21:23
gt2...when u back jus join us for tt,,,
midship:saturday im back iph laaa friday la;;
fatty:sure i will turn up wannnn
parrosakit:how u man ...long time never c u....when free out for drink...
mrmic2:wa lau eh ..jus change the TRD 300km/h u oledi wack 280km/h...don play play...
not parrosakit!!! it porosaki!!!

anytime.

bila gathering???

can an altezza tag along arr???

after all its not any altezza.

this is the only altezza with full SARD body kit you know. :P

wah lau i sound damn lan si.

mic. how much you bought the TRD meter.

really whack till 280 arr :o . then i must sit in your car.

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
Originally posted by MRMIC2@Oct 21 2004, 01:04
MR2 MODERNA with AMF chickadees...
wow that is a nice piece of master piece!!!

how long spend in the fibre shop???

i think you must put the rest of the car with wide body than only look like mini ferrari.

de blue's

May 15, 2004
parosaki 3s power some more.... sure can bring yr altenzza la 3s also ma.....
midship:barmed r not tt blow water meh

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
Originally posted by porosaki+Oct 21 2004, 16:35 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (porosaki @ Oct 21 2004, 16:35 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-de blue's@Oct 20 2004, 21:23
gt2...when u back jus join us for tt,,,
midship:saturday im back iph laaa friday la;;
fatty:sure i will turn up wannnn
parrosakit:how u man ...long time never c u....when free out for drink...
mrmic2:wa lau eh ..jus change the TRD 300km/h u oledi wack 280km/h...don play play...
not parrosakit!!! it porosaki!!!

anytime.

bila gathering???

can an altezza tag along arr???

after all its not any altezza.

this is the only altezza with full SARD body kit you know. :P

wah lau i sound damn lan si.

mic. how much you bought the TRD meter.

really whack till 280 arr :o . then i must sit in your car. [/b][/quote]
Hahaha..280 dun have ler..180km/h anytime.My ECU still stock. :lol:

Please keep a lookout for a gold/champagne colour Toyota Vios 1.5G which was stolen from a home in Happy Garden, Old Klang Road early this morning (6-Apr-09). The car is about a year old (dugong model). Number plate is WQW 7750. If anyone has even the slightest possibility of seeing this car on the road please call 012-328 7478 and inform of whereabouts and location.

Likelihood that the car has changed number plates and is probably already stripped bare. But still hoping for...