MOVE styled visor for Proton & Perodua

Exterior and Body

MOVE styled visor for Proton & Perodua

mrshaggy

Oct 10, 2005
Bro, intereted but not really sure how 2 install it and take my existing visor out leh..can give me some discount for wira? thanks

tl1987

May 2, 2005
hey bro, i want move visor for iswara aeroback...got wat size??pls post pic....n if possible the measurement.. summore how to install ?? isit using double sided tape or wat ??? quote me the price oso! :tee:

tylaxng

Jul 26, 2005
Penang,Malaysia

I need MOVE Style Visor for Iswara (New Saga), same car with u :biggrin: .

Please quote me the price, and it's possible send to Penang?

Thanks for your reply.

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
visor for proton saga? location in klang valley...

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
bro,

get for me i set for satria. location: shah alam
when ur around shah alam, we meet up and deal
no discount arr?

regards,
adams
019-389 3081 (sms prefered)

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
bro,

no discount arr?

regards,
adams

Toonny

May 21, 2006
www.friendster.com
bro, i nid a set for wira sedan.. location is at puchong perdana, free on sat noon. installation provided ma...??
cont. no :016-3841166(sms)
Anthony

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
bro,

no discount arr?

regards,
adams

Hey guys,
I have a couple of wrench.My question is, can i adjust the absorber without dismantling it?Can i just jacked my car up and adjust it from there?If yes,how do i do it?can enlighten me?Thanks in advance.