Exterior and Body

MOVE styled visor for Proton & Perodua

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
New Price

Hi All,

I'm back, anyone still interested to buy visor?

New price:
Wira/Saga - 65
Kelisa/Kenari/Kancil - 60
Satria - 50

But please pick up in Puchong area, near Tesco or Giant.

Call my number 016-6435085 or 0126340685

squareballs

Dec 9, 2006
bro...i wan the big type black visor for wira...without wordings...allblack got?
u install for me?where ur location..and the price..ty

jam3slee

May 2, 2006
Hey bro ..

Interested buyer here. Just wanna to check with you the price doesnt include installation?

Wht is the difference between the original and yours? Hope you wont mind answering all my doubts.

BTW, a kenari user here.

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
Hi jam3slee squareball, PM replied.

Oct 31, 2006
PM me the details also.
A wira owner here at Melaka area, any possible way for delivery?
You visors included the double-side-tape? self installed or...?
Prefer black color without wording

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
It's being a long time, anyone still interested in the Visor? Due to stock clearence, price reduced. No installation included.

SMS me or something because i seldom check this forum.

VW Golf R finally arrives! Passat CC R-line also revealed!

We waited, and waited, and the wait is now finally over. It is official - the Golf R has finally landed on our shores! Just to quickly go through the stats once more: 2.0L turbo mated to a 6-speed DSG box, 255PS and 330Nm, 4MOTION all-wheel drive system, Adaptive Chassis Control (DCC)...