Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
oh man..this is real story..pictures taken from my frinds car...accord sm4

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
yes man...its jerr.wat a place to hide from tommy..

---------- Post added at 05:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:35 PM ----------

yes man...its jerry.wat a place to hide from tom

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
this car was not in use for about 2 years..maybe that was the time this happen...the funny thing is his own mechanic who service his car didn't notice...

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
Maybe the mechanic put inside wan for joke hahaha.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Maybe the mechanic didnt service the air filter ..

Aug 10, 2006
I have the same problem with my nissan sentra one month ago. Jerry buld a comfort home in my aircond blower. Cost me RM300 to service my aircond.

merz2

Oct 25, 2004
mine oso same...i always found mouse ship inside my car...any tips how to get rid that fu...ing mouse...???:hmmmm:

is a grounding cable/wire is a needy for a car ?? do every car need to have it ??

does it have side effect ??

Does there any good grounding cable recommended to use on myvi yrv ??

or it just waste money..