MOST EXTREME ENGINE TRANSFORMATIONS - From Rag to Riches by KC's the Detailien

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Hi kc2,

I'm very impressed on you hand work.
Could you help me to guide how to wash using your product? Or what I should buy.
All I need just a everyday or frequent wash...
Since my area are kampung + gravel + mud...

Nowadays are raining season, my car will end up like this Honda everyday.
All mud + dust + other annoying me everyday.
Even tough I sent for wash very frequently...
Above all I need to protect my Carbon Fiber to become faded.

Please help, your kind respond very much appreciated.

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
damn, im farking impressed!!, good job bro.
hahahahahahahahha..........you too can make it buddy

Hi kc2,

I'm very impressed on you hand work.
Could you help me to guide how to wash using your product? Or what I should buy.
All I need just a everyday or frequent wash...
Since my area are kampung + gravel + mud...

Nowadays are raining season, my car will end up like this Honda everyday.
All mud + dust + other annoying me everyday.
Even tough I sent for wash very frequently...
Above all I need to protect my Carbon Fiber to become faded.

Please help, your kind respond very much appreciated.
yupp

give it a shot (a try)

washing & caring now make so easy

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Kc2,

What product should I buy and used for washing?
I kinda interested on your product... Mind to help me?

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
Kc2,

What product should I buy and used for washing?
I kinda interested ... Mind to help me?

bro detailing help anytime

what you should need is "& all of us got an ISSUE with T.I.M.E (constrain & fight against) we only want simple easy & effective

who ever imagine you can fried an egg without oil, esp 20 years ago - who ever dream that you can actually see another person live on a mobile phones & an internet which we can connects the whole world) available at our finger tips

1) good effective car wash - so simple you can do it almost anywhere & anytime - minimum once a week

2) good car wax - so easy you can wax in 10-15 minutes that u can do it every week ...at least once a month, lastly does not leave any residues stain yr plastic & vinyl

3) sealant - one that protect not only yr paint but plastic, vinyl , mirror , esp front wind screen (safety + does not jagged yr silicon wiper - as it cos hundreds of $ to replace) easy to apply (again 10-15 per car ) only need 3-4 times a year + cos effective (eg RM 2.8 per applications)

4) interior - one dressing for both leathers & plastic interior (even for engine vinyl & rubber parts) a UV protectant & not oily dressing offer no protection - do you know our weather is worst in the world to maintain car - Heat + Rain + acid rain & industrial fall out (which you can find in the world. ( once the detailer expert came to Malaysia - he only discover that we have the worst acid rain in the world)

5) A multi purpose cleaner both safe for car clear coat (exterior ) & same time for interior
so cost effective that - you can dilute to suits your need

:biggrin:

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
detailing dewa! :adore::adore::adore:

havent get the chance to call u yet bro.. busy with work.
gotta learn alot from u!

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
Hey, KC..so impressed with your work, just wanna ask do you provide cushion cleaning? If yes, can pm the price? Thanks

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
KC2, you really give us very details information on how to hands on to make our car looks like a showroom car...
damn appreciate it...
HI Bud
you are welcome

do join us for the detailing hands on

detailing dewa! :adore::adore::adore:

havent get the chance to call u yet bro.. busy with work.
gotta learn alot from u!
thanks for your kind words
anytime

Hey, KC..so impressed with your work, just wanna ask do you provide cushion cleaning? If yes, can pm the price? Thanks
thanks mic87

yes i do , but i rather teach you how to do it..interest ???? :itsme:

if i give u a fish I only feed u aday:hmmmm: & if i teach you how to fish ..it will feed you for life....:biggrin:

mengz

Jan 15, 2005
great job on the engine detailing!!

dropped you an email regarding the Optimum Power Clean. hope to get your reply soon.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
really true... how long that it last that way? any way to maintained it clean?

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
bro kc, could u pls tell me where i can buy the Optimum products? or u r selling as well? Thanks

edit: and when will u conducting detailing class ahh? hehehe
Hi Mr Ong
long time no hear
how r u ?

yes i d have, let me know i can spare

OMG.. such an amazing job! :congrats:
Thanks Buddy for your kind words

great job on the engine detailing!!

dropped you an email regarding the Optimum Power Clean. hope to get your reply soon.
Yupp

the great combinations of products & Passion

you too can do it yrself

really true... how long that it last that way? any way to maintained it clean?
less than 3 hours

its is just simply easy , effortless & effective

No machine or high pressure water jet spray & anyone can do it, back at their home

most of all the satisfaction

Yummy

Guys, where can i get adapters for open pod air filter , to be fitted with my original airfilter hose. (mivec engine)

The hose is 4 inches in diameter. Most accessories shop dont have the adapter, they only sell the air filter and then ask us to find the adapter ourself, except for apexi air filter.

I'm planning to buy an airfilter which has 6 inch inlet, and then i need the adapter to convert it from 6 inch become 4 inch

Chop shop have these adapters ar ?

Hope to hear from u guys soon :)