Morning drive to Goh Tong Jaya via Ulu Yam

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
Nice. Most of the guys seem busy this weekend, but I'll send em a text n see if they r up for it. But anyways I'll join u guys :burnout:

Any other rotaries in? :driver:

Not sure abt the petronas before batu caves..is it the one just before ulu yam or somewhere near batu caves? Not so familiar with the area..

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Nice. Most of the guys seem busy this weekend, but I'll send em a text n see if they r up for it. But anyways I'll join u guys :burnout:

Any other rotaries in? :driver:

Not sure abt the petronas before batu caves..is it the one just before ulu yam or somewhere near batu caves? Not so familiar with the area..
Starting point: Petronas Taman Samudera, near Giant Batu Caves. Click here for map

Of course got rotaries!

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
Thanks for the directions bro..will try my best to find it..haha..

Will see who else wants to come..
:driver:

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
Cya on Sunday bro.. If u can't find the petronas, u've got my num bro :driver:
Sure thing bro..will give you a call if i get lost..haha

So far on my side 2 rx7's confirm coming as well..

:burnout:

---------- Post added at 07:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:34 PM ----------

i will join if no problem, haven meet u guys be4~
yeah bro, u should join us...see u on Sunday...:driver:

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Sad that I couldnt join u guys, seems like u guys had fun! Ill be looking forward to next trip. Please do remmeber to update. THANKS!

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Some photos

Gila fast wey that FD3S!

I want an FD3S for my next project and will be inspired by this excellent green example! :adore:

Red is a very ong colour especially for an FD3S! :biggrin:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Good turnout, great that the FDs came out to play. Would have loved to seen what sort of mods you guys had but no one seemed to be in a bonnet-popping mood. Perhaps next time. :driver: But the rims on that red FD... :adore:

Kev - Sure only 4 FDs? I thought there were like 10 of you guys? But your FD is seriously eye catching. Best bit was seeing you drive around with no number plate haha. :burnout:

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
Nice joining you guys for todays yumchar session.
Thanks for letting me gatecrash your gatherings.
Cheers.

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
Temujin: Haha..not as fast as PIMPIN!

PIMPIN: you should have asked or popped your bonnet first..haha..nvm, next time we'll have a bonnet popping session..lol!..you have my number now, let me know if u wan a have a yum cha session..

Nice meeting all of u guys btw! :burnout:

---------- Post added at 08:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:26 PM ----------

Nice joining you guys for todays yumchar session.
Thanks for letting me gatecrash your gatherings.
Cheers.
Dun worry, not gate crashing..everyone is welcome..glad u had fun..:biggrin:

Xtreme Drift/ Drag Flywheels
  • Manufactured from billet Chromolybdenum
  • Available at or above the vehicle's standard flywheel mass
  • Ensures maximum torque throughout the RPM range
  • Designed to maintain engine's inertia while providing the security of an explosion-proof motorsport system
  • Most experienced drag racers and drifters recognize the need for a flywheel with increased mass
Visit
Syahz's FotoPage -...