Exterior and Body

Monster Garage

Monster_Garage

Jan 17, 2009
GT Proshop

About Us
GT Proshop have a widerange of body styling kits to suit most popular Japanese, European and locally built vehicles. We can help you create an eye catching, award winning auto concept unlike anything else on the road.

We specialize in:
- Ready made Bodykit (widebody supergt kit, vip style bodykit, luxury mpv conversion, aerodynamic kit, New facelift conversion (BMW, Mini, Mercedes Benz, Alfa, etc)

Our gallery

Sports
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l...arage/2651_55604641686_638391686_1635970_.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l...arage/2651_55604656686_638391686_1635971_.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l...arage/2651_55606831686_638391686_1636039_.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/_MG_4338-1.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/n683027338_326876_6778-1.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/n683027338_326878_7459-1.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/n683027338_326882_8952-1.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/P7190066-1.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/P7190072.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/P7190077-1.jpg
VW Golf POLO

VIP Style Bodykit
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l...arage/2651_55606976686_638391686_1636040_.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l...arage/2651_55603516686_638391686_1635960_.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l...arage/2651_55604671686_638391686_1635972_.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/DSC03806.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/DSC03807.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/DSC03805.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/DSC03808.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/DSC03811.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/DSC03794.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/DSC03793.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/DSC03797.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/DSC03796.jpg
Cefiro A33

Local Cars
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/P5030004.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/P5030002.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/P5030008.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/P5030015.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/P5030017.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/P4130212.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/P4130208.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/P4130205.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/myvi2.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/myvikit.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/myvikit3.jpg
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l280/monster1580/MonsterGarage/myvikit4.jpg
Perodua Kancil

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

***Readymade Bodykit***
Nissan Aerokit
Mitsubishi Aerokit
Myvi Vipstyle fullkit with door panel

**Others Fiberglass Accessories**
S15 Garage Defend replica cooling panel
Honda Fit/Jazz Wblood Bonet spoiler
EK9 Year99 type R rearlips
S2000 FRP Vented Bonet
Honda eg Spoon style frontlip & J's Racing airduct
Honda Jazz03 Js Racing Bumper
Universal Varis Style rear diffusor
Nissan Latio GTR35 style front bumper New Item!!!

**Newly install kit (Customers Ride)**
Mitsubishi Lancer GT convert to Evo10 Vivid racing fullkit with Evo10 wide arches. Pic 1
Mitsubishi Lancer GT convert to Evo10 Vivid racing fullkit with Evo10 wide arches. Pic 2
Mitsubishi Lancer GT convert to Evo10 Vivid racing fullkit with Evo10 wide arches. Pic 3
Mitsubishi Lancer GT convert to Evo10 Vivid racing fullkit with Evo10 wide arches. Pic 4
Mitsubishi Lancer GT convert to Evo10 Vivid racing fullkit with Evo10 wide arches. Pic 5

Myvi Axis style Pic 1
Myvi Axis style Pic 2
Myvi Axis style Pic 3
Myvi Axis style Pic 4

Satria Neo Pic 1 NEW NEW!!!
Satria Neo Pic 2 NEW NEW!!!
Satria Neo Pic 3 NEW NEW!!!
Satria Neo Pic 4 NEW NEW!!!
Satria Neo Pic 5 NEW NEW!!!

Perodua Kancil [SideWinder] NEW NEW!!!

MORE PRODUCT COMING SOON!!!

For prices & enquiries, kindly call 012-322 8484(Vincent) or PM me... enquiries are always welcome

eqlie

Jan 30, 2009
bro
how much for myvi in the pic?
with instalation and paint?
complete set?

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
i'm thinking of widebody-ing my perdana........can u quote me a price?....

lkk

Jan 20, 2004
if not mistaken i remember they have a very nice rx7 widebody...i saw b4 at sepang during supergt...

Mar 13, 2009
Boss~ PM me for the price of the myvi in the picture oso~ how much is the Front set?? bonet,L&R fender,headlamp & the bumper~

booka88

Jun 28, 2006
bro
how much for myvi in the pic?
with instalation and paint?
complete set?

and do u have any sample for waja?
planing to do widebody

Monster_Garage

Jan 17, 2009
Hi philip_nst... we have done a FD3S widebody... Below are the cars. We can custom according to your design also...

Thanks lkk

wormyx

Mar 2, 2008
Anything for satria neo ?? any custom bodykit from cyborg style..

Monster_Garage

Jan 17, 2009
Hi wormyx: Hi bro... we can custom design something for your satria neo... maybe if you free.. you can drop by our shop... you can bring us some picture so roughly we know what type of design you want... :biggrin:

Thanks! invisible4v :top:

hi guys

with the election coming soon and alot of new cars coming to our market this year, do you think it is a good time to buy new car now ?

not about expensive conti cars but models like proton or jap made.

i was browsing thru mudah and saw proton giving huge discounts for 2012 car. quite tempting to me.