MOMO Anodized Aluminium Kick Plate

Interior and Cockpit

MOMO Anodized Aluminium Kick Plate

fastclubman

Nov 25, 2004
I have an original MOMO Anodized Aluminium Kick Plate which I bought from HK a few years ago, but never got around to using it. So it is brand new, unused and still in the box, please refer to pictures. This plate is screwed down to the carpet or floor mat using the supplied screws. An instruction manual is also provided. I have also attached a picture of BMW which uses the same type of kick plate for your further understanding. In the box there are 2 (two) kickplates provided.

Price I bought new was RM480.00
Willing to let go at RM350.00

If interested please call or sms me at 012-3350607

V-8

Dec 22, 2007
bro,pls pm me ur best price.thanks.dun reali need it but jus might consider...

fastclubman

Nov 25, 2004
nope its universal. Refer to CIMG3068,the instruction manual show that the plates are reversed (LHS and RHS) and not two same units. They are packaged in the box back to back, hence they look like they are only one sided. They can be mounted on either RHS or LHS drive cars.

fastclubman

Nov 25, 2004
nope its universal. Refer to CIMG3068,the instruction manual show that the plates are reversed (LHS and RHS) and not two same units. They are packaged in the box back to back, hence they look like they are only one sided. They can be mounted on either RHS or LHS drive cars.

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
meaning rm350 get 2 plates?
the other one is the same shape also..?
will the color/printing wear out?

C 300 AMG Line: 6 sec / 258hp / 400nm / 2L 4cyl turbo + 20hp motor / 9 speed auto / 250kmh / RM 330,681

C 200 Avantgarde Line: 7.3 sec / 204hp / 300nm / 1.5L 4 cyl turbo + 20hp motor / 9 speed auto / 246kmh / RM 288,334

The 2022 W206 C Class arrives Malaysia. Now in its 5th generation, this all new C class finally receive tech upgrades trickeled down from bigger brother S Class, including a 20hp...