Mohawk Red & Orange Series goin' Cheap!!!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Mohawk Red & Orange Series goin' Cheap!!!

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
I just came back from Malacca,all the way from subang jaya just to buy one amp from Kelvin.He is a very nice chap and I recommend you guys to buy from him. He is very friendly and the shop that did my installation charge me a very, very reasonable price.

Thumbs up for great customer service by Kelvin and good price and product by him!

Cheers!

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
Thanx man! :) :D ! It was great meeting you...nice guy with a nice ride. B)

hope u like the amp! it sounded good to me. :D Cheers!

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
haha, cool! we go personal TT la...haha

i also owe u a belanja wei haha

cheers! ;)

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
DHL = Teh.

:D thanx man

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
thanx ken!

btw guys, i might be drivin up to KL one of these days, so who wants free delivery to KL this few days for mohawk stuffs, please place yr orders now!

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
thanx ken!

btw guys, i might be drivin up to KL one of these days, so who wants free delivery to KL this few days for mohawk stuffs, please place yr orders now!
'
cheers!

DJThoRmented

Dec 1, 2003
where's your shop in M'cca? town area ah? ;)

next IASCA comp might be going down to M'cca to give morale support to friends ;)

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
haha, guys, i dont own/work in a shop la.. :rolleyes: :P

but i take my stock from my fren who owns a shop in melaka. he sells mohawk stuff at market price, but to me, he give cheaper as i know him ma. :D

i can bring u to the shop if u buy some stuff and want install. cnt reveal the shop name here as wait Mohawk Manufacturer come find him for selling to me below market price! :ph34r: :ph34r:

shh.... :D

hello guys. Have question on evo I.

It was OK after the convertion. But only got this problem lately.

The boost doesnt come on time. Sometimes 3.5K rpm full boost sometimes may be 4K-5K.
The car feels laggish compare to last time.

Sometimes after boosting, the check engine light will be on.
Then when idle, RPM will be less than 1K. The car will be shaking.
Throttle becomes heavier. Can acccelerate but rpm takes very long to build up.

After body has any idea whats happening?